Florida’s TRAKGIRL throws her versatile collection of sounds into the ring of Serato Studio sound packs. Having produced for melodic rap gods like NAV (XO Records), through to the R&B royalty of Jhené Aiko (Def Jam), you know this one is full of the goods. Dive through 43 audio samples, ten drum kits, ten instruments, and three demo projects to pull apart. Secure the bag.

Contents Audio Samples: 43
Drum Kits: 10
Demo projects: 3
Instruments: 10
Patterns: 5

Size Download - 723 MB
Install - 788 MB

Min version Serato Studio v1.7 or above is required to use this sound pack
Download latest version


This pack is not optimised for downloading to this device.

Send a link for later
Download anyway
Download Serato Studio