Monday Morning Go-Go 8/3/20

Monday Morning Go-Go 8/3/20

Serato Playlist by The Legendary Chris Washington

Tracklist

9:00am
00:00:00
Rare Essence - In Crowd (clean)
00:02:42
The Chuck Brown Band - Still Crankin' (feat. Kk) [Explicit]
00:04:19
Huckle Bucks - You Betta Move Something
00:08:21
backyard-go dj (clean edit)
00:10:18
All 4 U - Good Kisser/Go-Go
00:12:13
Chuck Brown - Love Theme from "The Godfather"
00:15:22
let it flow - Flashing Lights
00:17:40
Rare Essence - Overnight Scenario
00:20:04
Bella Donna - B.E.L.A.D.O.N.A.
00:22:58
All-N-1 - Mandingo
00:26:16
GO-GO-POCKET-THREE
00:27:30
BLACK ROB WHOA ACA
00:28:41
Backyard Band - Hello Cover
00:29:26
Chuck Brown - LaDiDaDi
00:33:21
Rare Essence - Rare Essence - Sweetest Thing
00:34:43
Rare Essence ft Wale - Guess Whos Back (Clean)
00:39:34
Pure Elegance - one leg up
00:41:32
happy go go mix
00:43:30
The Crank Brothers feat. Angela Johnson - RIGHT BY YOUR SIDE REMIX (master)
00:45:54
Tall Black Guy Productions - Andre' 3000 x Tall Black Guy x Blake Johnston - Prototype (Go-Go In The Pocket R
00:50:24
Jill Scott - It's Love
00:51:54
Rare Essence - Pieces Of Me
00:54:55
Sylver Logan Sharp - Real Brothers (feat. Rare Essence)
00:57:57
Chuck Brown - Wind Me Up
Monday Morning­čî× Go-Go ­čî×with The Legendary Chris Washington gets your week CRANKIN­čöŐ
9am eastern/6am pacific/2pm London #IAmTheParty
03 Aug 2020 | New York, NY, United States of America
Features:

Comments