Mmmm pizza... Announcing new Crispy Crust Vinyl with Eskei83

This one's been cooking up for while now. So we're pretty fizzed to announce  "Hot & Fresh", our very first Serato x Crispy Crust Records Control Vinyl.

"Hot & Fresh" features six tracks from Crispy Crust heavyweights Eskei83, Drunken Masters, Tropkillaz, Ben Esser & Donkong, across a pair of clear Serato Control Vinyl. 

Packaged in a pizza box, this one isn't your average pressing. It also comes with all sorts of tricks like pizza slice sticker markers, a menu with track info, and pizza-embossed Butter Rug slipmats for a super slick scratching experience.

Check out images below and grab yourself a pair. 

Buy yours here  


Side A: 1. Wax Wreckaz - Heavyweight Sound (feat. Dynamite Mc & Singer Blue)
             2. Eskei83 - Fire (feat. Bunji Garlin)
             3. Eskei83 & Drunken Masters - Rave (feat. Gunjah)
Side B: Serato Control Tone
Side C: 1. Drunken Masters & Tropkillaz - All Day
              2. Ben Esser - Love you More (Rafik Remix)
              3. Donkong - Burning
Side D: Serato Control Tone