DJing Discussion

This area is for discussion about DJing in general. Please remember the community rules when posting and try to be polite and inclusive.

Dj's Where to find the newest and latest Hot tracks

juelz701 4:12 AM - 4 August, 2011
Dj's Where do you go to find what tracks are hot? I typically check the Billboard top 100's, Local radio stations top 20 and sometimes I will look around at different Dj pools, anywhere else?
Sureshot (PA) 4:43 AM - 4 August, 2011
srsly?
djvtyme85 4:50 AM - 4 August, 2011
i gotta sit back n watch this one...where is bezzle at?
djbanno 4:50 AM - 4 August, 2011
Djing is for losers, you want a ping pong table you do...
juelz701 5:01 AM - 4 August, 2011
Seriously, what?
juelz701 5:02 AM - 4 August, 2011
I work a full-time job, I am a full-time student and I also Dj, even with all the searching I do I feel as if sometimes i miss some bangers
the_black_one 5:45 AM - 4 August, 2011
i been djing for a wile and im always busy but is there any way you guys can please .............
the_black_one 5:54 AM - 4 August, 2011
here you go lmgtfy.com
combo808 5:55 AM - 4 August, 2011
Dude, all we is DJ and look for bangers...ask yahoo.
combo808 5:58 AM - 4 August, 2011
I don't even bother with grammar.
DJ Nick Lee 8:18 AM - 4 August, 2011
I'm still surprised that nobody ever mentions iTunes top 20's. I look at them a few times a week and usually download everything that's applicable to me.
juelz701 8:41 AM - 4 August, 2011
Quote:
i been djing for a wile and im always busy but is there any way you guys can please .............

Looks like you just helped yourself
juelz701 8:41 AM - 4 August, 2011
and its while not wile
DJRemix8x3 2:03 PM - 4 August, 2011
Quote:

Same here
bicedidit 2:11 PM - 4 August, 2011
the internet is an endless tool. learn it and you will never have to ask another question in a forum again.
djpuma_gemini 2:47 PM - 4 August, 2011
record pools, radio (hardly) blogs (to listen not download)