Concert Hall Vol. 1 Sound Pack

Created with audio masterminds Big Fish Audio, we are thrilled to bring you the first installment of the Concert Hall sound pack series. This offering includes five meticulously crafted digital instruments: Brass Ensemble, in staccato and sustained setting, Stratface Harm Guitar, String Orchestra Pizzicato and a Sustained Flute. These are perfect for adding texture, vibrancy, and tension to your beats, lifting you to a level of sophistication that is...most wondrous.

Contents Demo projects: 3
Instruments: 5

Size Download - 220 MB
Install - 225 MB

Min version Serato Studio v1.7 or above is required to use this sound pack
Download latest version

Serato Studio license required

This pack is not optimised for downloading to this device.

Send a link for later
Download anyway
Download Serato Studio