The Serato Blog http://serato.com/rss/blog The Serato Blog http://serato.com/rss/blog http://serato.com/images/mid/serato-new.jpg en-us Thu, 11 Feb 2016 05:28:30 +0000 DJ Vice & A-Trak: Tacos and DJ Talk http://serato.com/latest/blog/18448/dj-vice-a-trak-tacos-and-dj-talk Wed, 03 Feb 2016 20:36:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18448/dj-vice-a-trak-tacos-and-dj-talk News: Discogs For Film, Gear, Books and Comics. http://serato.com/latest/blog/18445/news-discogs-for-film-gear-books-and-comics Tue, 26 Jan 2016 21:55:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18445/news-discogs-for-film-gear-books-and-comics Pro Tip: Library Clean-Up (Advanced) http://serato.com/latest/blog/18444/pro-tip-library-clean-up-advanced Mon, 25 Jan 2016 21:42:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18444/pro-tip-library-clean-up-advanced Serato x Boston Workshop http://serato.com/latest/blog/18443/serato-x-boston-workshop Mon, 25 Jan 2016 02:24:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18443/serato-x-boston-workshop Announcing: Mixars Duo for Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/18433/announcing-mixars-duo-for-serato-dj Thu, 21 Jan 2016 19:40:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18433/announcing-mixars-duo-for-serato-dj Announcing: Numark Dashboard (Official Serato Accessory) http://serato.com/latest/blog/18436/announcing-numark-dashboard-official-serato-accessory Wed, 20 Jan 2016 21:00:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18436/announcing-numark-dashboard-official-serato-accessory Now Available - Serato x Low End Theory control vinyl http://serato.com/latest/blog/18440/now-available-serato-x-low-end-theory-control-vinyl Mon, 18 Jan 2016 23:00:00 +0000 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/18440/now-available-serato-x-low-end-theory-control-vinyl Announcing: Denon DJ MCX8000 for Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/18434/announcing-denon-dj-mcx8000-for-serato-dj Mon, 18 Jan 2016 18:00:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18434/announcing-denon-dj-mcx8000-for-serato-dj SAVE w/ Limited Time Price Drops on Serato Software http://serato.com/latest/blog/18439/save-w-limited-time-price-drops-on-serato-software Thu, 14 Jan 2016 22:55:00 +0000 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/18439/save-w-limited-time-price-drops-on-serato-software DJ Muzzell Bee Gees Routine + More http://serato.com/latest/blog/18438/dj-muzzell-bee-gees-routine-more Thu, 14 Jan 2016 21:02:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18438/dj-muzzell-bee-gees-routine-more Free Serato & XONE Masterclass Events http://serato.com/latest/blog/18432/free-serato-xone-masterclass-events Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:30:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18432/free-serato-xone-masterclass-events FYI: Dropout Warnings vs Limiter Warnings in Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/18431/fyi-dropout-warnings-vs-limiter-warnings-in-serato-dj Sun, 10 Jan 2016 21:52:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18431/fyi-dropout-warnings-vs-limiter-warnings-in-serato-dj Should DJs Stop Playing Soundcloud/Youtube Rips? http://serato.com/latest/blog/18430/should-djs-stop-playing-soundcloud-youtube-rips Sun, 10 Jan 2016 20:52:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18430/should-djs-stop-playing-soundcloud-youtube-rips DJ Premier Recreating Full Clip Live http://serato.com/latest/blog/18429/dj-premier-recreating-full-clip-live Mon, 21 Dec 2015 18:38:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18429/dj-premier-recreating-full-clip-live Pro Tip: Remapping Fader Start To Cues http://serato.com/latest/blog/18426/pro-tip-remapping-fader-start-to-cues Fri, 18 Dec 2015 01:18:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18426/pro-tip-remapping-fader-start-to-cues News: Mixcloud Streaming Directly to Sonos / Chromecast http://serato.com/latest/blog/18425/news-mixcloud-streaming-directly-to-sonos-chromecast Thu, 17 Dec 2015 20:58:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18425/news-mixcloud-streaming-directly-to-sonos-chromecast DJ Woody's video set @ the 2015 IDA World Finals http://serato.com/latest/blog/18423/dj-woody-s-video-set-the-2015-ida-world-finals Tue, 15 Dec 2015 20:57:00 +0000 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/18423/dj-woody-s-video-set-the-2015-ida-world-finals DJ Trayze's New DJ Setup http://serato.com/latest/blog/18422/dj-trayze-s-new-dj-setup Tue, 15 Dec 2015 20:52:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18422/dj-trayze-s-new-dj-setup Serato DJ 1.8.1 Is Out Now http://serato.com/latest/blog/18421/serato-dj-1-8-1-is-out-now Mon, 14 Dec 2015 21:56:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18421/serato-dj-1-8-1-is-out-now UKF in the Mix: Drum & Bass - in association with Serato http://serato.com/latest/blog/18417/ukf-in-the-mix-drum-bass-in-association-with-serato Wed, 09 Dec 2015 22:26:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18417/ukf-in-the-mix-drum-bass-in-association-with-serato Serato Presents - The Rub Live mix - November http://serato.com/latest/blog/18410/serato-presents-the-rub-live-mix-november Mon, 07 Dec 2015 22:00:00 +0000 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/18410/serato-presents-the-rub-live-mix-november Pro Tip: Library Sorting http://serato.com/latest/blog/18416/pro-tip-library-sorting Wed, 02 Dec 2015 02:25:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18416/pro-tip-library-sorting Serato DJ 1.8.1 Public Beta http://serato.com/latest/blog/18415/serato-dj-1-8-1-public-beta Tue, 01 Dec 2015 21:56:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18415/serato-dj-1-8-1-public-beta DJ Vertigos "Serato Synth Live" http://serato.com/latest/blog/18414/dj-vertigos-serato-synth-live Mon, 30 Nov 2015 21:21:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18414/dj-vertigos-serato-synth-live Germany Education Tour 2015 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18413/germany-education-tour-2015 Sun, 29 Nov 2015 22:00:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18413/germany-education-tour-2015 Ritchie Ruftone Freestyle Scratch Jam http://serato.com/latest/blog/18411/ritchie-ruftone-freestyle-scratch-jam Tue, 24 Nov 2015 22:42:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18411/ritchie-ruftone-freestyle-scratch-jam Serato Artist: Swindle http://serato.com/latest/blog/18408/serato-artist-swindle Thu, 19 Nov 2015 01:27:00 +0000 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/18408/serato-artist-swindle Learn: SLICER http://serato.com/latest/blog/18405/learn-slicer Tue, 10 Nov 2015 02:02:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18405/learn-slicer Learn: Key Mixing w/ Logan http://serato.com/latest/blog/18404/learn-key-mixing-w-logan Sun, 08 Nov 2015 20:39:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18404/learn-key-mixing-w-logan Melodics: Cue Point Drumming For DJs http://serato.com/latest/blog/18403/melodics-cue-point-drumming-for-djs Wed, 04 Nov 2015 21:52:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18403/melodics-cue-point-drumming-for-djs