The Serato Blog http://serato.com/rss/blog The Serato Blog http://serato.com/rss/blog http://serato.com/images/mid/serato-new.jpg en-us Tue, 24 May 2016 10:55:26 +0000 News: Are DJ mixes safe on Soundcloud? http://serato.com/latest/blog/18500/news-are-dj-mixes-safe-on-soundcloud Tue, 17 May 2016 21:51:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18500/news-are-dj-mixes-safe-on-soundcloud #DJLife: Ear Protection http://serato.com/latest/blog/18499/djlife-ear-protection Mon, 16 May 2016 22:33:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18499/djlife-ear-protection DJCity: Cleaning Your Control Vinyl http://serato.com/latest/blog/18498/djcity-cleaning-your-control-vinyl Thu, 12 May 2016 02:47:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18498/djcity-cleaning-your-control-vinyl Controller DJ "The Abbott" Wins DMC Online Round http://serato.com/latest/blog/18497/controller-dj-the-abbott-wins-dmc-online-round Wed, 11 May 2016 00:26:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18497/controller-dj-the-abbott-wins-dmc-online-round Now Supported: Mixars Duo http://serato.com/latest/blog/18496/now-supported-mixars-duo Tue, 10 May 2016 19:40:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18496/now-supported-mixars-duo Learn: Using Samples & The SP-6 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18493/learn-using-samples-the-sp-6 Thu, 05 May 2016 06:34:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18493/learn-using-samples-the-sp-6 DSTRUKT 2016 DMC Routine http://serato.com/latest/blog/18492/dstrukt-2016-dmc-routine Tue, 03 May 2016 23:30:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18492/dstrukt-2016-dmc-routine DJ Trayze: "Spell My Name Right" Routine http://serato.com/latest/blog/18491/dj-trayze-spell-my-name-right-routine Mon, 02 May 2016 23:22:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18491/dj-trayze-spell-my-name-right-routine Hedspin on CDJs. It's not what you use... http://serato.com/latest/blog/18490/hedspin-on-cdjs-it-s-not-what-you-use Thu, 28 Apr 2016 20:41:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18490/hedspin-on-cdjs-it-s-not-what-you-use From the Forum: Help me with my DJ name! http://serato.com/latest/blog/18488/from-the-forum-help-me-with-my-dj-name Tue, 26 Apr 2016 22:36:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18488/from-the-forum-help-me-with-my-dj-name SeratoCast: Livin' Proof http://serato.com/latest/blog/18487/seratocast-livin-proof Thu, 14 Apr 2016 03:10:00 +0000 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/18487/seratocast-livin-proof Pitch Play with DJ OLDE, Musikmesse 2016 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18486/pitch-play-with-dj-olde-musikmesse-2016 Wed, 13 Apr 2016 22:05:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18486/pitch-play-with-dj-olde-musikmesse-2016 SeratoCast: Future Beats Records http://serato.com/latest/blog/18483/seratocast-future-beats-records Wed, 06 Apr 2016 22:19:00 +0000 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/18483/seratocast-future-beats-records FREE Serato DJ Bundle with the Xone:43C http://serato.com/latest/blog/18482/free-serato-dj-bundle-with-the-xone-43c Mon, 04 Apr 2016 22:04:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18482/free-serato-dj-bundle-with-the-xone-43c Master your Mixtapes with LANDR http://serato.com/latest/blog/18479/master-your-mixtapes-with-landr Wed, 30 Mar 2016 19:00:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18479/master-your-mixtapes-with-landr Live Recording: Peanut Butter Wolf @ SXSW 2016 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18481/live-recording-peanut-butter-wolf-sxsw-2016 Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:34:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18481/live-recording-peanut-butter-wolf-sxsw-2016 Learn: Pulselocker in Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/18480/learn-pulselocker-in-serato-dj Tue, 22 Mar 2016 22:42:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18480/learn-pulselocker-in-serato-dj Serato DJ 1.9 and Pulselocker Streaming Now Available http://serato.com/latest/blog/18466/serato-dj-1-9-and-pulselocker-streaming-now-available Mon, 21 Mar 2016 20:00:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18466/serato-dj-1-9-and-pulselocker-streaming-now-available Talking with Eskei83 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18476/talking-with-eskei83 Wed, 16 Mar 2016 21:15:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18476/talking-with-eskei83 Denon DJ MCX8000 In-Depth Tutorial http://serato.com/latest/blog/18474/denon-dj-mcx8000-in-depth-tutorial Tue, 15 Mar 2016 21:28:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18474/denon-dj-mcx8000-in-depth-tutorial SeratoCast: Southern Hospitality http://serato.com/latest/blog/18475/seratocast-southern-hospitality Tue, 15 Mar 2016 21:04:00 +0000 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/18475/seratocast-southern-hospitality Numark Dashboard now Supported in Serato DJ 1.8.2 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18469/numark-dashboard-now-supported-in-serato-dj-1-8-2 Mon, 07 Mar 2016 20:43:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18469/numark-dashboard-now-supported-in-serato-dj-1-8-2 Learn: Pitch Play http://serato.com/latest/blog/18468/learn-pitch-play Mon, 07 Mar 2016 02:40:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18468/learn-pitch-play Serato DJ 1.8.2 Now Available http://serato.com/latest/blog/18467/serato-dj-1-8-2-now-available Mon, 07 Mar 2016 01:33:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18467/serato-dj-1-8-2-now-available Serato DJマスタークラスが日本で開催 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18465/serato-dj Sun, 06 Mar 2016 22:11:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18465/serato-dj 101 Apparel: Special 25% Off http://serato.com/latest/blog/18463/101-apparel-special-25-off Fri, 04 Mar 2016 01:01:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18463/101-apparel-special-25-off Serato & Stones Throw @ SXSW 2016 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18460/serato-stones-throw-sxsw-2016 Wed, 02 Mar 2016 20:49:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18460/serato-stones-throw-sxsw-2016 DJ Fong Fong introduces the "SliderKut" http://serato.com/latest/blog/18459/dj-fong-fong-introduces-the-sliderkut Mon, 29 Feb 2016 22:08:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18459/dj-fong-fong-introduces-the-sliderkut Get Ready for Red Bull Thre3Style 2016 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18458/get-ready-for-red-bull-thre3style-2016 Wed, 24 Feb 2016 21:21:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18458/get-ready-for-red-bull-thre3style-2016 New Vekked "Full Clip" Routine http://serato.com/latest/blog/18457/new-vekked-full-clip-routine Mon, 22 Feb 2016 22:20:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18457/new-vekked-full-clip-routine