Serato DJ Pro General Discussion

Talk about Serato DJ Pro, expansion packs and supported hardware

"QuickTime needs to be installed" (error on m4a files only)

DJDaddyBlack (NC) 12:28 AM - 29 January, 2013
I've been using the Itch program for about 2 1/2 years now. Some of the 'older' issues I've had, the 'newer' versions sort of fixed. Now I'm faced with a 'NEW' issue... "QuickTime needs to be installed". These are the same songs that played months before. Let me break down what I've done: