Serato Software Feature Suggestions

What features would you like to see in Serato software?

SOLVED THE VISTA PROBLEM!

DJ Starrbuck 1:07 AM - 28 March, 2007
Check out Microsoft Virtual PC 2007 free download. I found out you can have Vista and XP running at the same time, just research it, I'm not a IT expert, but I asked a IT tech about the problems of installing XP after getting rid of Vista.

Use Microsoft Virtual PC 2007 to run multiple operating systems at the same time on the same physical computer. Switch between virtual machines with the click of a button. Use virtual machines to run legacy applications, provide support, train users, and enhance quality assurance.

Virtual PC lets you create separate virtual machines on your Windows desktop, each of which virtualizes the hardware of a complete physical computer. Use virtual machines to run operating systems such as MS-DOS, Windows, and OS/2. You can run multiple operating systems at once on a single physical computer and switch between them as easily as switching applications—instantly, with a mouse click. Virtual PC is perfect for any scenario in which you need to support multiple operating systems, whether you use it for tech support, legacy application support, training, or just for consolidating physical computers.
tendai 2:15 AM - 28 March, 2007
Well, apparently it does not support vista premium edition. It keeps freaking out and vista premium home edition isn´t listed on the website either...Any idea?
DJ Starrbuck 2:22 AM - 28 March, 2007
Nope not really, worth checking out, I'm no PC guru, I just had my laptop formated to XP. I paid too much money and time to let Vista cock block my music business.
tendai 6:00 PM - 28 March, 2007