DJing Discussion

This area is for discussion about DJing in general. Please remember the community rules when posting and try to be polite and inclusive.

Wii Djing

Dj Rocky 4:35 AM - 18 March, 2007
It would be interesting to see this guy in action. Watchwww.youtube.com Now be prepared fellow Dj's, another breed is about to come out. By that I mean a bunch of stupid kids charging little to nothing for a "¿gig?". Oh well... it'll be temporary.
ienycepnoyi 5:55 AM - 18 March, 2007
what the
matt212 8:25 AM - 18 March, 2007
I bet not see that live. I will have my own remote changing shit from the dance floor. haha.
MusicMeister 3:57 PM - 18 March, 2007
You have to associate with the bluetooth adapter to do that...

I've played around with it a little (I have a pair of the Wii-motes) and it can be pretty cool for messing around but I can't imagine doing it in front of a crowd other than as a gimmick....

And BTW, I started playing around with Wii-j'ing on a bet with someone...
Julls 4:53 PM - 18 March, 2007
*Cough *Cough Wii-tarded. LOL.
Dj Rocky 5:09 PM - 18 March, 2007
Quote:
I bet not see that live. I will have my own remote changing shit from the dance floor. haha.

Ha ha ha, Can you imagine that guy looking his remotes and shaking them wondering what the hell is going on with them while you are doing stutters and loops with your own remotes from far away? THAT would be hell of funny he he he.
DJ Kingpin. 5:21 PM - 18 March, 2007
interresting...

i hope he doesnt kill any cats or break his monitor.
DjEmmTee 8:07 PM - 18 March, 2007
Quote:

lol
Vince 8:19 PM - 18 March, 2007
hilarious =)
MusicMeister 8:29 PM - 18 March, 2007
Quote:

Yea... but it means free beer....
djkevinz 4:02 AM - 20 March, 2007
I saw a DJ do this a couple of weeks ago at a club in Denver. It was cool. I didn't know you could connect them to a computer with Bluetooth. That has possibilities...
KaGeN 5:46 PM - 11 July, 2007
vids.myspace.com

get help today
Dj Rocky 12:18 AM - 13 January, 2009