Off-topic Discussion

That which does not fit elsewhere. Please remember the community rules when posting and try to be polite and inclusive.

I need help with dj pool decision

DJ Hopex 12:45 AM - 18 June, 2019
I'm new to this dj pool stuff and current to BPM Supreme and Mymp3pool, and I only can afford for one as a college student. So, can someone help the pro and cons of each? I'm just using to get the mainstream and some older stuff. I really like them both though so this is hard, and I want to stick to one and not alternate each month. What are you guys preferences?
Ardentnyc 1:24 PM - 27 August, 2019
Quote:
I'm new to this dj pool stuff and current to BPM Supreme and Mymp3pool, and I only can afford for one as a college student. So, can someone help the pro and cons of each? I'm just using to get the mainstream and some older stuff. I really like them both though so this is hard, and I want to stick to one and not alternate each month. What are you guys preferences?

Imo, Just stay with BPM supreme -- I used it several times in the past; however, if you if you are an active DJ (you are djing 1-2 times a week each week) I would consider hopping into DJcity ($90 every three months)

They usually stay updated with relevant club music & remixes. If you need more of an old school library then hop to Heavy Hits pool or if you have the money Direct Music Service. They both have a deep old school library covering all genres.

Hope that helps.
DJ JulioYEG 7:26 PM - 26 September, 2019
YO! i used bpm for a full year it was okay you get new shit quick edits are okay. If you only dj new shit you wont find better. I have club killers now got a promo price of 29 a month instead