Off-topic Discussion

That which does not fit elsewhere. Please remember the community rules when posting and try to be polite and inclusive.

I Have Club Vision Now What?

Radha The Boardroom Girl 2:51 AM - 5 November, 2017
I hope this is the right thread to ask for advice on a subject like this. It sure has been a while since I have posted on here. So here it is in full:

It's called Boardroom Life. It's not a business or money maker scenario at the moment, but rather a vision for high schools and colleges that revolves around the lounge/entertaining scene with EDM and also high culture and art. It would involve student ran clubs organized by me. I have been organizing and working on this for about 12-14 years now since the idea was first conceived in my middle school years, and it sounds like a very good thing that is beneficial to today's post modern world in hopes of making it better. There are many elements to this besides Djing and chilling out. It has evolved a long way. This started before I began DJing by the way. The only trade off is I am only a hobby DJ. I am 27 years old and still have never had a job and didn't finish college myself. I really need a day job of some sort to get some finances going. It sure wouldn't hurt. I have a great vision yet feel like a deadbeat loser who will get nowhere anytime soon. Besides DJing I also have been doing interior design as a hobby for four years now and the things I design have to do with this vision. Any advice? Here is the vision for it for anyone interested in knowing. There's quite a few elements to it. Like I said, I have it planned and organized, but I am lost as to where to go or begin in taking it forward: