Off-topic Discussion

That which does not fit elsewhere. Please remember the community rules when posting and try to be polite and inclusive.

Looking for a DJ buddy Maryland

Tman904 2:14 AM - 16 August, 2016
I'm in Waldorf, MD. I've been spinning for about three years by myself at home on weekends mainly I have a NS7 III. I just want to chill with someone that has the same interests as me. I haven't been lucky enough to get friends or family into what I love doing and I want to be even better than what I am at it by hanging out real DJs Hopefully I can team up with someone on here that has mad skills and just want spin for hours and have fun.
Dj-M.Bezzle 3:37 AM - 16 August, 2016
Quote:
I'm in Waldorf, MD. I've been spinning for about three years by myself at home on weekends mainly.

Surly your dizzee
DJ Ravien 4:29 AM - 16 August, 2016
Quote:
Quote:
I'm in Waldorf, MD. I've been spinning for about three years by myself at home on weekends mainly.

Surly your dizzee

LMFAO!
Tman904 5:46 AM - 16 August, 2016
You could've kept all that to yourself y'all grow up
Dj-M.Bezzle 2:39 PM - 16 August, 2016
Quote:
You could've kept all that to yourself y'all grow up

Says the guy begging for friends on a dj forum. Attitude like this is why noone wants to hang with you bro!
Tman904 2:57 PM - 16 August, 2016
Dude there is no attitude here. I'm serious about trying to learn more. What I'm simply saying is if your not here to acknowledge what I'm trying to do here then move on that's all I'm saying. You said what you had to say right? Then I have a right to say something back it's not my fault you got all butt hurt. Blahhhhh!!!!!! Lol!!!!!
Dj-M.Bezzle 4:21 PM - 16 August, 2016
Quote: