Serato Blog Comments

Comments for the Serato Blog

Getting help from the Serato Community

1:42 AM, 11 May 2013
Discuss this blog entry here: serato.com
Faizendub 9:18 AM - 14 May, 2013
I am interested in Beta Testing for Serato DJ, I am an IT Professional and work on my music in my spare time lately all the time which is cool. I have good hardware and can test and give specific feedback, error codes, and I can troubleshoot specific errors/problems and glitches I do it at work so its routine and I can keep things confidential, if you guys are looking for testers, I can e-mail info hardware spec and what Controllers I have.
Serato, Forum Moderator
Samuel S 10:34 PM - 14 May, 2013
Quote:
The best way to become a private beta tester is to stay active in the public beta areas. Providing good feedback, writing clear and detailed bug reports and helping others are some of the ways you can be selected as a private beta tester.

:)

Get active in the next public beta Faizendub. That's the best way! Keep an eye out on FB/Twitter/Newsletter for news.
Faizendub 3:06 PM - 15 May, 2013
Will do! I really appreciate all the hard work I know you guys put into everything and know how frustrating it can be, part of being involved in any community music, IT, whatever is sharing ideas and helping one another so everyone succeeds and enjoys.
dj-freestyle 10:48 PM - 15 May, 2013
Faiz, just help people random and they watch that. I try to help as much as I can and they notice
DJ Zewolfy 2:13 PM - 26 May, 2013
It would be great if you authorize me to become a beta tester. I love Serato and if i can do something in order to stay the best dj software i will do it ;)
Djreggieregg(TM) 12:38 AM - 1 June, 2013
I would love to become a beta tester, I love serato!
the best of all dj softwares! don't have to carry vinly
I love it!
akisvasileioy@hotmail.com 8:41 AM - 25 July, 2013