The Serato Blog http://serato.com/rss/blog The Serato Blog http://serato.com/rss/blog http://serato.com/images/mid/serato-new.jpg en-us Wed, 20 Aug 2014 08:42:56 -0500 Serato DJ Intro - Getting Started http://serato.com/latest/blog/17441/serato-dj-intro-getting-started Wed, 13 Aug 2014 23:55:00 -0500 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17441/serato-dj-intro-getting-started Up to? with Fanu http://serato.com/latest/blog/17417/up-to-with-fanu Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:51:00 -0500 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17417/up-to-with-fanu Announcing, Pioneer DDJ-SX2 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17413/announcing-pioneer-ddj-sx2 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 04:16:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17413/announcing-pioneer-ddj-sx2 Serato DJ 1.7 Public Beta http://serato.com/latest/blog/17409/serato-dj-1-7-public-beta Thu, 31 Jul 2014 04:12:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17409/serato-dj-1-7-public-beta Announcing: DVS Expansion Pack for Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/17405/announcing-dvs-expansion-pack-for-serato-dj Thu, 31 Jul 2014 04:09:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17405/announcing-dvs-expansion-pack-for-serato-dj Introducing, Akai AMX and AFX for Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/17401/introducing-akai-amx-and-afx-for-serato-dj Thu, 31 Jul 2014 00:10:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17401/introducing-akai-amx-and-afx-for-serato-dj Announcing: Serato Flip http://serato.com/latest/blog/17389/announcing-serato-flip Mon, 28 Jul 2014 21:55:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17389/announcing-serato-flip Pro Tip: 3 Things. Short & Sweet http://serato.com/latest/blog/17385/pro-tip-3-things-short-sweet Mon, 28 Jul 2014 05:10:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17385/pro-tip-3-things-short-sweet Up to? with Complexion http://serato.com/latest/blog/17377/up-to-with-complexion Mon, 28 Jul 2014 01:49:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17377/up-to-with-complexion Up to? with Lockah http://serato.com/latest/blog/17361/up-to-with-lockah Sun, 20 Jul 2014 23:48:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17361/up-to-with-lockah Introducing, Numark NV for Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/17325/introducing-numark-nv-for-serato-dj Sun, 13 Jul 2014 23:14:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17325/introducing-numark-nv-for-serato-dj Out Now! Pastel Green http://serato.com/latest/blog/17329/out-now-pastel-green Sun, 13 Jul 2014 23:14:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17329/out-now-pastel-green 2014 DJ Mag Tech Awards: Nominations http://serato.com/latest/blog/17309/2014-dj-mag-tech-awards-nominations Wed, 09 Jul 2014 22:46:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17309/2014-dj-mag-tech-awards-nominations Pro Tip: Saving Image & Text Effects in Serato Video http://serato.com/latest/blog/17301/pro-tip-saving-image-text-effects-in-serato-video Mon, 07 Jul 2014 23:57:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17301/pro-tip-saving-image-text-effects-in-serato-video Up to? with Fracture http://serato.com/latest/blog/17297/up-to-with-fracture Mon, 07 Jul 2014 08:37:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17297/up-to-with-fracture FX Chains #003 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17281/fx-chains-003 Thu, 03 Jul 2014 02:10:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17281/fx-chains-003 FX Chains #002 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17277/fx-chains-002 Wed, 02 Jul 2014 22:09:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17277/fx-chains-002 FX Chains #001 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17269/fx-chains-001 Wed, 02 Jul 2014 04:36:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17269/fx-chains-001 The Gaslamp Killer at Guitar Center http://serato.com/latest/blog/17265/the-gaslamp-killer-at-guitar-center Tue, 01 Jul 2014 02:20:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17265/the-gaslamp-killer-at-guitar-center Pro Tips: Serato DJ Keyboard Shortcuts http://serato.com/latest/blog/17257/pro-tips-serato-dj-keyboard-shortcuts Tue, 24 Jun 2014 01:34:00 -0500 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17257/pro-tips-serato-dj-keyboard-shortcuts Two Numark performance Videos featuring the Numark NS7II http://serato.com/latest/blog/17253/two-numark-performance-videos-featuring-the-numark-ns7ii Sun, 22 Jun 2014 21:46:00 -0500 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17253/two-numark-performance-videos-featuring-the-numark-ns7ii Pro Tips: Serato DJ Playlists http://serato.com/latest/blog/17233/pro-tips-serato-dj-playlists Tue, 10 Jun 2014 01:38:00 -0500 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17233/pro-tips-serato-dj-playlists A-Trak on the Tonight Show http://serato.com/latest/blog/17197/a-trak-on-the-tonight-show Thu, 22 May 2014 00:14:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17197/a-trak-on-the-tonight-show Four Color Zack on REVOLT Live http://serato.com/latest/blog/17193/four-color-zack-on-revolt-live Tue, 20 May 2014 21:14:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17193/four-color-zack-on-revolt-live US Serato DJ Workshop Tour http://serato.com/latest/blog/17181/us-serato-dj-workshop-tour Mon, 19 May 2014 01:46:00 -0500 Matt P http://serato.com/latest/blog/17181/us-serato-dj-workshop-tour Dj Hedspin & Adam Doubleyou - Closed Circuit Session Volume 1 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17149/dj-hedspin-adam-doubleyou-closed-circuit-session-volume-1 Wed, 14 May 2014 22:06:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17149/dj-hedspin-adam-doubleyou-closed-circuit-session-volume-1 Staff Picks: Mixes, Shows, Podcasts http://serato.com/latest/blog/17145/staff-picks-mixes-shows-podcasts Wed, 14 May 2014 03:43:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17145/staff-picks-mixes-shows-podcasts Pro Tips: Use the Media Crate! http://serato.com/latest/blog/17141/pro-tips-use-the-media-crate Tue, 13 May 2014 22:53:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17141/pro-tips-use-the-media-crate Mark Ronson @ TED Talks http://serato.com/latest/blog/17137/mark-ronson-ted-talks Mon, 12 May 2014 22:18:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17137/mark-ronson-ted-talks Pro Tips: Halving or Doubling BPM http://serato.com/latest/blog/17129/pro-tips-halving-or-doubling-bpm Wed, 07 May 2014 09:35:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17129/pro-tips-halving-or-doubling-bpm