The Serato Blog http://serato.com/rss/blog The Serato Blog http://serato.com/rss/blog http://serato.com/images/mid/serato-new.jpg en-us Fri, 22 May 2015 12:31:00 +0000 DJ Oneman Summer Mix 2015 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18270/dj-oneman-summer-mix-2015 Thu, 21 May 2015 22:01:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18270/dj-oneman-summer-mix-2015 SeratoCast #30 from Sammy Needlz http://serato.com/latest/blog/18268/seratocast-30-from-sammy-needlz Mon, 18 May 2015 22:26:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18268/seratocast-30-from-sammy-needlz News: WhoSampled That Movie? http://serato.com/latest/blog/18265/news-whosampled-that-movie Thu, 14 May 2015 21:56:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18265/news-whosampled-that-movie DJ Complexion in the Boiler Room http://serato.com/latest/blog/18266/dj-complexion-in-the-boiler-room Thu, 14 May 2015 01:44:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18266/dj-complexion-in-the-boiler-room Demos and Discounts @ IMSTA FESTA LA http://serato.com/latest/blog/18264/demos-and-discounts-imsta-festa-la Wed, 13 May 2015 03:15:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18264/demos-and-discounts-imsta-festa-la SeratoCast #29 by BASSBEAR http://serato.com/latest/blog/18263/seratocast-29-by-bassbear Tue, 12 May 2015 22:44:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18263/seratocast-29-by-bassbear Event Diary: Canadian Thre3Style Final. http://serato.com/latest/blog/18262/event-diary-canadian-thre3style-final Mon, 11 May 2015 22:49:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18262/event-diary-canadian-thre3style-final News: Mixcloud Soundcloud Importer http://serato.com/latest/blog/18260/news-mixcloud-soundcloud-importer Fri, 08 May 2015 02:00:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18260/news-mixcloud-soundcloud-importer Skratch Bastid, NXWXRK Routine. http://serato.com/latest/blog/18259/skratch-bastid-nxwxrk-routine Wed, 06 May 2015 00:35:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18259/skratch-bastid-nxwxrk-routine Pro Tips: Cue Point Placement for Serato Flip http://serato.com/latest/blog/18257/pro-tips-cue-point-placement-for-serato-flip Mon, 04 May 2015 04:01:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18257/pro-tips-cue-point-placement-for-serato-flip Serato DJ Workshop, Toronto http://serato.com/latest/blog/18256/serato-dj-workshop-toronto Mon, 04 May 2015 01:01:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18256/serato-dj-workshop-toronto Serato DJ Workshop, Detroit http://serato.com/latest/blog/18255/serato-dj-workshop-detroit Mon, 04 May 2015 00:59:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18255/serato-dj-workshop-detroit Serato Presents: Recloose & Dave Clarke http://serato.com/latest/blog/18254/serato-presents-recloose-dave-clarke Sun, 03 May 2015 23:40:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18254/serato-presents-recloose-dave-clarke Watch The Numark Mixtrack Pro 3 in Action http://serato.com/latest/blog/18251/watch-the-numark-mixtrack-pro-3-in-action Tue, 28 Apr 2015 03:21:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18251/watch-the-numark-mixtrack-pro-3-in-action 5 Reasons To Update Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/18250/5-reasons-to-update-serato-dj Tue, 28 Apr 2015 02:36:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18250/5-reasons-to-update-serato-dj Win a Signed Set of DJ Jazzy Jeff’s Control Vinyl http://serato.com/latest/blog/18249/win-a-signed-set-of-dj-jazzy-jeff-s-control-vinyl Tue, 28 Apr 2015 01:17:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18249/win-a-signed-set-of-dj-jazzy-jeff-s-control-vinyl Layering Sounds With Allen & Heath and Serato DJ Club Kit. http://serato.com/latest/blog/18245/layering-sounds-with-allen-heath-and-serato-dj-club-kit Thu, 23 Apr 2015 02:19:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18245/layering-sounds-with-allen-heath-and-serato-dj-club-kit Available Now: Serato DJ Intro 1.2.5 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18244/available-now-serato-dj-intro-1-2-5 Wed, 22 Apr 2015 04:30:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18244/available-now-serato-dj-intro-1-2-5 Serato DJ Now Supporting Rane TTM57mkII http://serato.com/latest/blog/18241/serato-dj-now-supporting-rane-ttm57mkii Thu, 16 Apr 2015 21:00:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18241/serato-dj-now-supporting-rane-ttm57mkii Now Available: Serato DJ 1.7.4 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18227/now-available-serato-dj-1-7-4 Mon, 13 Apr 2015 23:00:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18227/now-available-serato-dj-1-7-4 Serato Club Kit - Free Trial http://serato.com/latest/blog/18231/serato-club-kit-free-trial Mon, 13 Apr 2015 22:30:00 +0000 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/18231/serato-club-kit-free-trial Learn: Beat Jump http://serato.com/latest/blog/18232/learn-beat-jump Mon, 13 Apr 2015 22:14:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18232/learn-beat-jump Serato DJ Free Trials Reset http://serato.com/latest/blog/18237/serato-dj-free-trials-reset Mon, 13 Apr 2015 22:00:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18237/serato-dj-free-trials-reset Learn: EQ Colored Waveforms http://serato.com/latest/blog/18238/learn-eq-colored-waveforms Mon, 13 Apr 2015 04:39:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18238/learn-eq-colored-waveforms Learn: Karaoke Support http://serato.com/latest/blog/18236/learn-karaoke-support Sun, 12 Apr 2015 23:58:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18236/learn-karaoke-support Serato DJ is Multilingual http://serato.com/latest/blog/18235/serato-dj-is-multilingual Sun, 12 Apr 2015 23:44:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18235/serato-dj-is-multilingual Learn: Video Master FX http://serato.com/latest/blog/18234/learn-video-master-fx Sun, 12 Apr 2015 23:41:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18234/learn-video-master-fx Serato x Nuits Sonores DJ Mix Competition http://serato.com/latest/blog/18228/serato-x-nuits-sonores-dj-mix-competition Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:49:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18228/serato-x-nuits-sonores-dj-mix-competition DJ Jazzy Jeff, Peter Piper Routine http://serato.com/latest/blog/18225/dj-jazzy-jeff-peter-piper-routine Wed, 01 Apr 2015 01:45:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18225/dj-jazzy-jeff-peter-piper-routine Working Together: DJ Brace & Vekked. http://serato.com/latest/blog/18223/working-together-dj-brace-vekked Thu, 26 Mar 2015 19:31:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18223/working-together-dj-brace-vekked