The Serato Blog http://serato.com/rss/blog The Serato Blog http://serato.com/rss/blog http://serato.com/images/mid/serato-new.jpg en-us Tue, 29 Jul 2014 07:10:00 -0500 Up to? with Lockah http://serato.com/latest/blog/17361/up-to-with-lockah Sun, 20 Jul 2014 23:48:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17361/up-to-with-lockah Introducing, Numark NV for Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/17325/introducing-numark-nv-for-serato-dj Sun, 13 Jul 2014 23:14:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17325/introducing-numark-nv-for-serato-dj Out Now! Pastel Green http://serato.com/latest/blog/17329/out-now-pastel-green Sun, 13 Jul 2014 23:14:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17329/out-now-pastel-green 2014 DJ Mag Tech Awards: Nominations http://serato.com/latest/blog/17309/2014-dj-mag-tech-awards-nominations Wed, 09 Jul 2014 22:46:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17309/2014-dj-mag-tech-awards-nominations Pro Tip: Saving Image & Text Effects in Serato Video http://serato.com/latest/blog/17301/pro-tip-saving-image-text-effects-in-serato-video Mon, 07 Jul 2014 23:57:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17301/pro-tip-saving-image-text-effects-in-serato-video Up to? with Fracture http://serato.com/latest/blog/17297/up-to-with-fracture Mon, 07 Jul 2014 08:37:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17297/up-to-with-fracture FX Chains #002 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17277/fx-chains-002 Wed, 02 Jul 2014 22:09:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17277/fx-chains-002 FX Chains #001 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17269/fx-chains-001 Wed, 02 Jul 2014 04:36:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17269/fx-chains-001 The Gaslamp Killer at Guitar Center http://serato.com/latest/blog/17265/the-gaslamp-killer-at-guitar-center Tue, 01 Jul 2014 02:20:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17265/the-gaslamp-killer-at-guitar-center Pro Tips: Serato DJ Keyboard Shortcuts http://serato.com/latest/blog/17257/pro-tips-serato-dj-keyboard-shortcuts Tue, 24 Jun 2014 01:34:00 -0500 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17257/pro-tips-serato-dj-keyboard-shortcuts Two Numark performance Videos featuring the Numark NS7II http://serato.com/latest/blog/17253/two-numark-performance-videos-featuring-the-numark-ns7ii Sun, 22 Jun 2014 21:46:00 -0500 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17253/two-numark-performance-videos-featuring-the-numark-ns7ii Pro Tips: Serato DJ Playlists http://serato.com/latest/blog/17233/pro-tips-serato-dj-playlists Tue, 10 Jun 2014 01:38:00 -0500 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17233/pro-tips-serato-dj-playlists A-Trak on the Tonight Show http://serato.com/latest/blog/17197/a-trak-on-the-tonight-show Thu, 22 May 2014 00:14:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17197/a-trak-on-the-tonight-show Four Color Zack on REVOLT Live http://serato.com/latest/blog/17193/four-color-zack-on-revolt-live Tue, 20 May 2014 21:14:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17193/four-color-zack-on-revolt-live US Serato DJ Workshop Tour http://serato.com/latest/blog/17181/us-serato-dj-workshop-tour Mon, 19 May 2014 01:46:00 -0500 Matt P http://serato.com/latest/blog/17181/us-serato-dj-workshop-tour Dj Hedspin & Adam Doubleyou - Closed Circuit Session Volume 1 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17149/dj-hedspin-adam-doubleyou-closed-circuit-session-volume-1 Wed, 14 May 2014 22:06:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17149/dj-hedspin-adam-doubleyou-closed-circuit-session-volume-1 Staff Picks: Mixes, Shows, Podcasts http://serato.com/latest/blog/17145/staff-picks-mixes-shows-podcasts Wed, 14 May 2014 03:43:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17145/staff-picks-mixes-shows-podcasts Pro Tips: Use the Media Crate! http://serato.com/latest/blog/17141/pro-tips-use-the-media-crate Tue, 13 May 2014 22:53:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17141/pro-tips-use-the-media-crate Mark Ronson @ TED Talks http://serato.com/latest/blog/17137/mark-ronson-ted-talks Mon, 12 May 2014 22:18:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17137/mark-ronson-ted-talks Pro Tips: Halving or Doubling BPM http://serato.com/latest/blog/17129/pro-tips-halving-or-doubling-bpm Wed, 07 May 2014 09:35:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17129/pro-tips-halving-or-doubling-bpm GLK Live Set - Downtown LA http://serato.com/latest/blog/17125/glk-live-set-downtown-la Wed, 07 May 2014 00:55:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17125/glk-live-set-downtown-la Serato DJ 1.6.2 supports the Reloop RP-8000 Turntable http://serato.com/latest/blog/17077/serato-dj-1-6-2-supports-the-reloop-rp-8000-turntable Mon, 21 Apr 2014 23:45:00 -0500 MDMcClung http://serato.com/latest/blog/17077/serato-dj-1-6-2-supports-the-reloop-rp-8000-turntable DJ Hedspin, Peep the Technique. http://serato.com/latest/blog/17093/dj-hedspin-peep-the-technique Mon, 21 Apr 2014 22:22:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17093/dj-hedspin-peep-the-technique Crew Love Carnivale - Miami 2014 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17073/crew-love-carnivale-miami-2014 Fri, 11 Apr 2014 03:31:00 -0500 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17073/crew-love-carnivale-miami-2014 Pioneer CDJ-850 Support for Serato DJ. http://serato.com/latest/blog/16997/pioneer-cdj-850-support-for-serato-dj Mon, 24 Mar 2014 22:45:00 -0500 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/16997/pioneer-cdj-850-support-for-serato-dj Serato DJ 1.6.1 - Multiple Panels and Recording Location http://serato.com/latest/blog/17001/serato-dj-1-6-1-multiple-panels-and-recording-location Mon, 24 Mar 2014 22:45:00 -0500 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17001/serato-dj-1-6-1-multiple-panels-and-recording-location How To: I Love QC Visual Content http://serato.com/latest/blog/17021/how-to-i-love-qc-visual-content Mon, 24 Mar 2014 22:45:00 -0500 MDMcClung http://serato.com/latest/blog/17021/how-to-i-love-qc-visual-content Legends at Guitar Center Hollywood http://serato.com/latest/blog/17017/legends-at-guitar-center-hollywood Sun, 09 Mar 2014 21:24:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17017/legends-at-guitar-center-hollywood Serato Shave for a Cure http://serato.com/latest/blog/17013/serato-shave-for-a-cure Wed, 05 Mar 2014 21:54:00 -0600 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17013/serato-shave-for-a-cure DJ House Shoes LIVE at the Base FM Boat Party 2014 http://serato.com/latest/blog/16993/dj-house-shoes-live-at-the-base-fm-boat-party-2014 Fri, 28 Feb 2014 02:44:00 -0600 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/16993/dj-house-shoes-live-at-the-base-fm-boat-party-2014