The Serato Blog http://serato.com/rss/blog The Serato Blog http://serato.com/rss/blog http://serato.com/images/mid/serato-new.jpg en-us Sat, 20 Sep 2014 09:00:47 -0500 Pioneer DDJ-WeGO3 + Serato DJ Intro Performance http://serato.com/latest/blog/17621/pioneer-ddj-wego3-serato-dj-intro-performance Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:00:00 -0500 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17621/pioneer-ddj-wego3-serato-dj-intro-performance Announcing the Numark NDX500 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17609/announcing-the-numark-ndx500 Sat, 13 Sep 2014 22:30:00 -0500 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17609/announcing-the-numark-ndx500 Staff Picks, Serato Flips http://serato.com/latest/blog/17613/staff-picks-serato-flips Thu, 11 Sep 2014 21:26:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17613/staff-picks-serato-flips How to: Rane SL4 Changeover & Routing with Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/17437/how-to-rane-sl4-changeover-routing-with-serato-dj Tue, 09 Sep 2014 00:00:00 -0500 Sam GG http://serato.com/latest/blog/17437/how-to-rane-sl4-changeover-routing-with-serato-dj How to: Serato DJ Activation http://serato.com/latest/blog/17593/how-to-serato-dj-activation Mon, 08 Sep 2014 12:00:00 -0500 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17593/how-to-serato-dj-activation Introducing, Reloop Neon http://serato.com/latest/blog/17601/introducing-reloop-neon Mon, 08 Sep 2014 03:35:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17601/introducing-reloop-neon Pro Tips on Flips 2 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17597/pro-tips-on-flips-2 Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:01:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17597/pro-tips-on-flips-2 Day 6: Red Bull Thre3Style World Finals 2014 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17589/day-6-red-bull-thre3style-world-finals-2014 Sun, 07 Sep 2014 01:15:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17589/day-6-red-bull-thre3style-world-finals-2014 Day 5: Red Bull Thre3Style World Finals http://serato.com/latest/blog/17585/day-5-red-bull-thre3style-world-finals Sat, 06 Sep 2014 05:09:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17585/day-5-red-bull-thre3style-world-finals Day 4: Red Bull Thre3Style World Finals http://serato.com/latest/blog/17581/day-4-red-bull-thre3style-world-finals Fri, 05 Sep 2014 02:03:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17581/day-4-red-bull-thre3style-world-finals Day 3: Red Bull Thre3Style World Finals 2014 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17577/day-3-red-bull-thre3style-world-finals-2014 Wed, 03 Sep 2014 23:14:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17577/day-3-red-bull-thre3style-world-finals-2014 Day 2: Red Bull Thre3Style World Finals 2014 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17573/day-2-red-bull-thre3style-world-finals-2014 Wed, 03 Sep 2014 03:00:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17573/day-2-red-bull-thre3style-world-finals-2014 Day 1: Red Bull Thre3Style World Finals http://serato.com/latest/blog/17557/day-1-red-bull-thre3style-world-finals Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:00:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17557/day-1-red-bull-thre3style-world-finals Now Available: Serato DJ 1.7 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17517/now-available-serato-dj-1-7 Mon, 01 Sep 2014 12:01:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17517/now-available-serato-dj-1-7 New Hardware: Serato DJ 1.7 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17525/new-hardware-serato-dj-1-7 Mon, 01 Sep 2014 12:00:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17525/new-hardware-serato-dj-1-7 Now Available: DVS Expansion Pack http://serato.com/latest/blog/17545/now-available-dvs-expansion-pack Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:38:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17545/now-available-dvs-expansion-pack Learn: AM Mode http://serato.com/latest/blog/17537/learn-am-mode Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:34:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17537/learn-am-mode Learn: Cue Point Sorting http://serato.com/latest/blog/17533/learn-cue-point-sorting Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:31:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17533/learn-cue-point-sorting Learn: MIDI Panel http://serato.com/latest/blog/17529/learn-midi-panel Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:17:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17529/learn-midi-panel Pro Tips on Flips http://serato.com/latest/blog/17521/pro-tips-on-flips Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:12:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17521/pro-tips-on-flips Available Now: Serato Flip http://serato.com/latest/blog/17513/available-now-serato-flip Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:05:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17513/available-now-serato-flip Pro Tip: Emojis in your librariez! http://serato.com/latest/blog/17501/pro-tip-emojis-in-your-librariez Mon, 25 Aug 2014 22:37:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17501/pro-tip-emojis-in-your-librariez Up to? with Supa! http://serato.com/latest/blog/17497/up-to-with-supa Mon, 25 Aug 2014 01:26:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17497/up-to-with-supa Introducing: Pioneer DDJ-WeGO3 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17473/introducing-pioneer-ddj-wego3 Tue, 19 Aug 2014 22:06:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17473/introducing-pioneer-ddj-wego3 Serato x Redbull Masterclass http://serato.com/latest/blog/17465/serato-x-redbull-masterclass Thu, 14 Aug 2014 02:15:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17465/serato-x-redbull-masterclass Up to? with King Most http://serato.com/latest/blog/17461/up-to-with-king-most Thu, 14 Aug 2014 02:00:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17461/up-to-with-king-most Serato DJ Intro - Getting Started http://serato.com/latest/blog/17441/serato-dj-intro-getting-started Wed, 13 Aug 2014 23:55:00 -0500 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17441/serato-dj-intro-getting-started Up to? with Fanu http://serato.com/latest/blog/17417/up-to-with-fanu Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:51:00 -0500 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17417/up-to-with-fanu Announcing, Pioneer DDJ-SX2 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17413/announcing-pioneer-ddj-sx2 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 04:16:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17413/announcing-pioneer-ddj-sx2 Serato DJ 1.7 Public Beta http://serato.com/latest/blog/17409/serato-dj-1-7-public-beta Thu, 31 Jul 2014 04:12:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17409/serato-dj-1-7-public-beta