The Serato Blog http://serato.com/rss/blog The Serato Blog http://serato.com/rss/blog http://serato.com/images/mid/serato-new.jpg en-us Tue, 31 Mar 2015 20:33:49 +0000 Working Together: DJ Brace & Vekked. http://serato.com/latest/blog/18223/working-together-dj-brace-vekked Thu, 26 Mar 2015 19:31:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18223/working-together-dj-brace-vekked Ancient Astronauts: Travels in Uganda http://serato.com/latest/blog/18221/ancient-astronauts-travels-in-uganda Wed, 25 Mar 2015 20:07:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18221/ancient-astronauts-travels-in-uganda SeratoCast mixes in March http://serato.com/latest/blog/18219/seratocast-mixes-in-march Thu, 19 Mar 2015 02:18:00 +0000 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/18219/seratocast-mixes-in-march Learn: Serato DJ Club Kit http://serato.com/latest/blog/18218/learn-serato-dj-club-kit Thu, 19 Mar 2015 02:15:00 +0000 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/18218/learn-serato-dj-club-kit Serato at SXSW 2015 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18217/serato-at-sxsw-2015 Thu, 19 Mar 2015 01:36:00 +0000 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/18217/serato-at-sxsw-2015 Special Offer: Mixcloud Pro http://serato.com/latest/blog/18216/special-offer-mixcloud-pro Wed, 18 Mar 2015 22:26:00 +0000 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/18216/special-offer-mixcloud-pro Pro Tip: Harmonic Mixing Crate http://serato.com/latest/blog/18213/pro-tip-harmonic-mixing-crate Sat, 14 Mar 2015 22:25:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18213/pro-tip-harmonic-mixing-crate Mochipet Remix Contest: Psilocybin Samurai http://serato.com/latest/blog/18212/mochipet-remix-contest-psilocybin-samurai Wed, 11 Mar 2015 17:47:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18212/mochipet-remix-contest-psilocybin-samurai Public Beta: Serato DJ 1.7.4 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18210/public-beta-serato-dj-1-7-4 Mon, 02 Mar 2015 23:30:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18210/public-beta-serato-dj-1-7-4 Okayfuture x Serato @SXSW http://serato.com/latest/blog/18209/okayfuture-x-serato-sxsw Sun, 01 Mar 2015 22:14:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18209/okayfuture-x-serato-sxsw SeratoCast: Dubstep, Grime, Drum n Bass. http://serato.com/latest/blog/18201/seratocast-dubstep-grime-drum-n-bass Wed, 25 Feb 2015 23:55:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18201/seratocast-dubstep-grime-drum-n-bass Latest News: Feb 2015 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18197/latest-news-feb-2015 Wed, 25 Feb 2015 01:10:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18197/latest-news-feb-2015 California CV http://serato.com/latest/blog/18193/california-cv Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:33:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18193/california-cv Now Available: Serato DJ Intro 1.2.4 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18177/now-available-serato-dj-intro-1-2-4 Mon, 23 Feb 2015 02:02:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18177/now-available-serato-dj-intro-1-2-4 Pro Tip: Auto Import http://serato.com/latest/blog/18165/pro-tip-auto-import Sun, 15 Feb 2015 21:24:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18165/pro-tip-auto-import Pro Tip: Recovering Deleted Crates http://serato.com/latest/blog/18025/pro-tip-recovering-deleted-crates Wed, 21 Jan 2015 21:57:00 +0000 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/18025/pro-tip-recovering-deleted-crates Announcing: Hercules DJControl Jogvision http://serato.com/latest/blog/18021/announcing-hercules-djcontrol-jogvision Tue, 20 Jan 2015 20:05:00 +0000 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/18021/announcing-hercules-djcontrol-jogvision Announcing: Numark Mixtrack Pro 3 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18013/announcing-numark-mixtrack-pro-3 Mon, 19 Jan 2015 22:19:00 +0000 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/18013/announcing-numark-mixtrack-pro-3 Announcing: Numark NS7III http://serato.com/latest/blog/18009/announcing-numark-ns7iii Mon, 19 Jan 2015 22:11:00 +0000 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/18009/announcing-numark-ns7iii Announcing: Denon DJ MC4000 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18005/announcing-denon-dj-mc4000 Mon, 19 Jan 2015 03:43:00 +0000 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/18005/announcing-denon-dj-mc4000 Announcing: Serato DJ Club Kit http://serato.com/latest/blog/17997/announcing-serato-dj-club-kit Mon, 19 Jan 2015 03:19:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17997/announcing-serato-dj-club-kit Announcing: Pioneer DJM-900NXS & DJM-850 with Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/18001/announcing-pioneer-djm-900nxs-djm-850-with-serato-dj Mon, 19 Jan 2015 03:14:00 +0000 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/18001/announcing-pioneer-djm-900nxs-djm-850-with-serato-dj NAMM 2015 Announcements http://serato.com/latest/blog/17993/namm-2015-announcements Mon, 19 Jan 2015 03:12:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17993/namm-2015-announcements Announcing: Rane TTM57-MKII http://serato.com/latest/blog/17989/announcing-rane-ttm57-mkii Mon, 19 Jan 2015 01:34:00 +0000 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17989/announcing-rane-ttm57-mkii Announcing: Allen & Heath Xone:K1 support http://serato.com/latest/blog/17985/announcing-allen-heath-xone-k1-support Mon, 19 Jan 2015 01:11:00 +0000 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17985/announcing-allen-heath-xone-k1-support Announcing: Allen & Heath Xone:DB4 and DB2 with Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/17981/announcing-allen-heath-xone-db4-and-db2-with-serato-dj Mon, 19 Jan 2015 00:14:00 +0000 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17981/announcing-allen-heath-xone-db4-and-db2-with-serato-dj Announcing: KORG KAOSS DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/17977/announcing-korg-kaoss-dj Mon, 19 Jan 2015 00:07:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17977/announcing-korg-kaoss-dj Announcing: Denon DS1 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17973/announcing-denon-ds1 Sun, 18 Jan 2015 23:02:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17973/announcing-denon-ds1 Now Available: Serato DJ 1.7.3 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17917/now-available-serato-dj-1-7-3 Wed, 14 Jan 2015 23:00:00 +0000 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17917/now-available-serato-dj-1-7-3 Learn: Play Modes http://serato.com/latest/blog/17685/learn-play-modes Mon, 05 Jan 2015 01:00:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17685/learn-play-modes