The Serato Blog http://serato.com/rss/blog The Serato Blog http://serato.com/rss/blog http://serato.com/images/mid/serato-new.jpg en-us Sat, 19 Apr 2014 15:55:44 -0500 Pioneer CDJ-850 Support for Serato DJ. http://serato.com/latest/blog/16997/pioneer-cdj-850-support-for-serato-dj Mon, 24 Mar 2014 22:45:00 -0500 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/16997/pioneer-cdj-850-support-for-serato-dj Serato DJ 1.6.1 - Multiple Panels and Recording Location http://serato.com/latest/blog/17001/serato-dj-1-6-1-multiple-panels-and-recording-location Mon, 24 Mar 2014 22:45:00 -0500 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17001/serato-dj-1-6-1-multiple-panels-and-recording-location How To: I Love QC Visual Content http://serato.com/latest/blog/17021/how-to-i-love-qc-visual-content Mon, 24 Mar 2014 22:45:00 -0500 MDMcClung http://serato.com/latest/blog/17021/how-to-i-love-qc-visual-content Legends at Guitar Center Hollywood http://serato.com/latest/blog/17017/legends-at-guitar-center-hollywood Sun, 09 Mar 2014 21:24:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17017/legends-at-guitar-center-hollywood Serato Shave for a Cure http://serato.com/latest/blog/17013/serato-shave-for-a-cure Wed, 05 Mar 2014 21:54:00 -0600 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17013/serato-shave-for-a-cure DJ House Shoes LIVE at the Base FM Boat Party 2014 http://serato.com/latest/blog/16993/dj-house-shoes-live-at-the-base-fm-boat-party-2014 Fri, 28 Feb 2014 02:44:00 -0600 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/16993/dj-house-shoes-live-at-the-base-fm-boat-party-2014 Things to know: Scratch Live to Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/16989/things-to-know-scratch-live-to-serato-dj Tue, 25 Feb 2014 20:44:00 -0600 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/16989/things-to-know-scratch-live-to-serato-dj Now Available: Pioneer DDJ-SZ For Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/16973/now-available-pioneer-ddj-sz-for-serato-dj Fri, 14 Feb 2014 10:00:00 -0600 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/16973/now-available-pioneer-ddj-sz-for-serato-dj The Yok and Sheryo - Serato Artist Series Pressing http://serato.com/latest/blog/16297/the-yok-and-sheryo-serato-artist-series-pressing Wed, 12 Feb 2014 22:45:00 -0600 Mark K (Sparky) http://serato.com/latest/blog/16297/the-yok-and-sheryo-serato-artist-series-pressing Pro Tips: Rane Mixers With Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/16945/pro-tips-rane-mixers-with-serato-dj Thu, 30 Jan 2014 21:16:00 -0600 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/16945/pro-tips-rane-mixers-with-serato-dj Introducing: Reloop TM8 For Serato DJ Intro & Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/16897/introducing-reloop-tm8-for-serato-dj-intro-serato-dj Thu, 23 Jan 2014 07:45:00 -0600 MDMcClung http://serato.com/latest/blog/16897/introducing-reloop-tm8-for-serato-dj-intro-serato-dj Introducing: Pioneer DDJ-SZ For Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/16893/introducing-pioneer-ddj-sz-for-serato-dj Wed, 22 Jan 2014 07:45:00 -0600 MDMcClung http://serato.com/latest/blog/16893/introducing-pioneer-ddj-sz-for-serato-dj Jet Pack! Coming Soon for Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/16925/jet-pack-coming-soon-for-serato-dj Mon, 20 Jan 2014 07:25:00 -0600 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/16925/jet-pack-coming-soon-for-serato-dj Announcing Pitch 'n Time DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/16921/announcing-pitch-n-time-dj Mon, 20 Jan 2014 07:17:00 -0600 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/16921/announcing-pitch-n-time-dj Big Day Out 2014 - Auckland, New Zealand http://serato.com/latest/blog/16909/big-day-out-2014-auckland-new-zealand Fri, 17 Jan 2014 19:46:00 -0600 Mark K (Sparky) http://serato.com/latest/blog/16909/big-day-out-2014-auckland-new-zealand Pro Tip: Copying Crates to a USB Flash Drive http://serato.com/latest/blog/16877/pro-tip-copying-crates-to-a-usb-flash-drive Wed, 01 Jan 2014 08:51:00 -0600 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/16877/pro-tip-copying-crates-to-a-usb-flash-drive Pro Tip: SP-6 Sample Player in Serato DJ. http://serato.com/latest/blog/16865/pro-tip-sp-6-sample-player-in-serato-dj Sun, 29 Dec 2013 23:05:00 -0600 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/16865/pro-tip-sp-6-sample-player-in-serato-dj Pro Tips: Rane Interfaces with Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/16961/pro-tips-rane-interfaces-with-serato-dj Thu, 19 Dec 2013 20:49:00 -0600 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/16961/pro-tips-rane-interfaces-with-serato-dj The Do-Over Auckland - Round 3 http://serato.com/latest/blog/16837/the-do-over-auckland-round-3 Mon, 16 Dec 2013 22:02:00 -0600 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/16837/the-do-over-auckland-round-3 Serato Staff Tracks of the Year http://serato.com/latest/blog/16833/serato-staff-tracks-of-the-year Mon, 16 Dec 2013 19:44:00 -0600 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/16833/serato-staff-tracks-of-the-year Crane Stand Elite! http://serato.com/latest/blog/16813/crane-stand-elite Fri, 13 Dec 2013 01:20:00 -0600 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/16813/crane-stand-elite Pro Tips: Beatgrids in Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/16797/pro-tips-beatgrids-in-serato-dj Wed, 11 Dec 2013 02:45:00 -0600 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/16797/pro-tips-beatgrids-in-serato-dj Serato Remote Mini available now for iPhone and iPod touch http://serato.com/latest/blog/16761/serato-remote-mini-available-now-for-iphone-and-ipod-touch Mon, 09 Dec 2013 22:45:00 -0600 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/16761/serato-remote-mini-available-now-for-iphone-and-ipod-touch Serato DJ FAQ http://serato.com/latest/blog/16773/serato-dj-faq Mon, 09 Dec 2013 22:45:00 -0600 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/16773/serato-dj-faq Introducing the Denon DJ MC6000MK2 http://serato.com/latest/blog/16789/introducing-the-denon-dj-mc6000mk2 Mon, 09 Dec 2013 22:45:00 -0600 MDMcClung http://serato.com/latest/blog/16789/introducing-the-denon-dj-mc6000mk2 Four ways with Serato DJ FX expansion packs http://serato.com/latest/blog/16781/four-ways-with-serato-dj-fx-expansion-packs Fri, 06 Dec 2013 00:39:00 -0600 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/16781/four-ways-with-serato-dj-fx-expansion-packs Pro Tip: FX in Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/16777/pro-tip-fx-in-serato-dj Tue, 26 Nov 2013 21:31:00 -0600 Micah G. http://serato.com/latest/blog/16777/pro-tip-fx-in-serato-dj Vestax VCI-100MKII and Numark MixDeck Quad now supported in Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/16709/vestax-vci-100mkii-and-numark-mixdeck-quad-now-supported-in-serato-dj Tue, 19 Nov 2013 01:32:00 -0600 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/16709/vestax-vci-100mkii-and-numark-mixdeck-quad-now-supported-in-serato-dj Chip Pack! The Latest FX Expansion Pack for Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/16729/chip-pack-the-latest-fx-expansion-pack-for-serato-dj Sun, 17 Nov 2013 22:56:00 -0600 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/16729/chip-pack-the-latest-fx-expansion-pack-for-serato-dj Brooklyn Electronic Music Festival 2013 http://serato.com/latest/blog/16721/brooklyn-electronic-music-festival-2013 Thu, 14 Nov 2013 23:49:00 -0600 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/16721/brooklyn-electronic-music-festival-2013