The Serato Blog http://serato.com/rss/blog The Serato Blog http://serato.com/rss/blog http://serato.com/images/mid/serato-new.jpg en-us Sat, 01 Nov 2014 05:57:46 -0500 Pitch 'n Time DJ in Action http://serato.com/latest/blog/17769/pitch-n-time-dj-in-action Tue, 28 Oct 2014 23:43:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17769/pitch-n-time-dj-in-action Learn: MIDI Output Lighting http://serato.com/latest/blog/17761/learn-midi-output-lighting Mon, 27 Oct 2014 20:40:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17761/learn-midi-output-lighting Four Decks of DnB with Rockwell http://serato.com/latest/blog/17757/four-decks-of-dnb-with-rockwell Mon, 27 Oct 2014 18:24:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17757/four-decks-of-dnb-with-rockwell Jon1st "DJ Vadim - If Life Was a Thing" Routine http://serato.com/latest/blog/17753/jon1st-dj-vadim-if-life-was-a-thing-routine Sat, 25 Oct 2014 21:17:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17753/jon1st-dj-vadim-if-life-was-a-thing-routine Reloop Neon Walkthrough Video http://serato.com/latest/blog/17749/reloop-neon-walkthrough-video Wed, 22 Oct 2014 21:30:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17749/reloop-neon-walkthrough-video Slynk at After Dark @ Space, Ibiza http://serato.com/latest/blog/17745/slynk-at-after-dark-space-ibiza Wed, 22 Oct 2014 01:27:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17745/slynk-at-after-dark-space-ibiza Learn: Sticker Lock http://serato.com/latest/blog/17741/learn-sticker-lock Tue, 21 Oct 2014 22:37:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17741/learn-sticker-lock Serato DJ Intro 1.2.3 - Supporting Gemini Slate & Slate 4 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17705/serato-dj-intro-1-2-3-supporting-gemini-slate-slate-4 Sun, 12 Oct 2014 21:11:00 -0500 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17705/serato-dj-intro-1-2-3-supporting-gemini-slate-slate-4 Serato DJ Mac and PC Optimization support videos http://serato.com/latest/blog/17689/serato-dj-mac-and-pc-optimization-support-videos Wed, 08 Oct 2014 03:37:00 -0500 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17689/serato-dj-mac-and-pc-optimization-support-videos Now Available: Serato DJ 1.7.1 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17661/now-available-serato-dj-1-7-1 Tue, 30 Sep 2014 02:43:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17661/now-available-serato-dj-1-7-1 Up To? with Four Color Zack http://serato.com/latest/blog/17657/up-to-with-four-color-zack Mon, 29 Sep 2014 21:11:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17657/up-to-with-four-color-zack Up To? with Sinistarr http://serato.com/latest/blog/17649/up-to-with-sinistarr Fri, 26 Sep 2014 04:40:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17649/up-to-with-sinistarr Pro Tip: DVS Calibration and Setup for Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/17629/pro-tip-dvs-calibration-and-setup-for-serato-dj Sun, 21 Sep 2014 23:06:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17629/pro-tip-dvs-calibration-and-setup-for-serato-dj Pioneer DDJ-WeGO3 + Serato DJ Intro Performance http://serato.com/latest/blog/17621/pioneer-ddj-wego3-serato-dj-intro-performance Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:00:00 -0500 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17621/pioneer-ddj-wego3-serato-dj-intro-performance Up To? with DJ Serafin http://serato.com/latest/blog/17617/up-to-with-dj-serafin Sun, 14 Sep 2014 21:52:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17617/up-to-with-dj-serafin Announcing the Numark NDX500 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17609/announcing-the-numark-ndx500 Sat, 13 Sep 2014 22:30:00 -0500 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17609/announcing-the-numark-ndx500 Staff Picks, Serato Flips http://serato.com/latest/blog/17613/staff-picks-serato-flips Thu, 11 Sep 2014 21:26:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17613/staff-picks-serato-flips How to: Rane SL4 Changeover & Routing with Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/17437/how-to-rane-sl4-changeover-routing-with-serato-dj Tue, 09 Sep 2014 00:00:00 -0500 Sam GG http://serato.com/latest/blog/17437/how-to-rane-sl4-changeover-routing-with-serato-dj How to: Serato DJ Activation http://serato.com/latest/blog/17593/how-to-serato-dj-activation Mon, 08 Sep 2014 12:00:00 -0500 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17593/how-to-serato-dj-activation Introducing, Reloop Neon http://serato.com/latest/blog/17601/introducing-reloop-neon Mon, 08 Sep 2014 03:35:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17601/introducing-reloop-neon Pro Tips on Flips 2 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17597/pro-tips-on-flips-2 Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:01:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17597/pro-tips-on-flips-2 Day 6: Red Bull Thre3Style World Finals 2014 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17589/day-6-red-bull-thre3style-world-finals-2014 Sun, 07 Sep 2014 01:15:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17589/day-6-red-bull-thre3style-world-finals-2014 Day 5: Red Bull Thre3Style World Finals http://serato.com/latest/blog/17585/day-5-red-bull-thre3style-world-finals Sat, 06 Sep 2014 05:09:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17585/day-5-red-bull-thre3style-world-finals Day 4: Red Bull Thre3Style World Finals http://serato.com/latest/blog/17581/day-4-red-bull-thre3style-world-finals Fri, 05 Sep 2014 02:03:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17581/day-4-red-bull-thre3style-world-finals Day 3: Red Bull Thre3Style World Finals 2014 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17577/day-3-red-bull-thre3style-world-finals-2014 Wed, 03 Sep 2014 23:14:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17577/day-3-red-bull-thre3style-world-finals-2014 Day 2: Red Bull Thre3Style World Finals 2014 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17573/day-2-red-bull-thre3style-world-finals-2014 Wed, 03 Sep 2014 03:00:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17573/day-2-red-bull-thre3style-world-finals-2014 Day 1: Red Bull Thre3Style World Finals http://serato.com/latest/blog/17557/day-1-red-bull-thre3style-world-finals Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:00:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17557/day-1-red-bull-thre3style-world-finals Now Available: Serato DJ 1.7 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17517/now-available-serato-dj-1-7 Mon, 01 Sep 2014 12:01:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17517/now-available-serato-dj-1-7 New Hardware: Serato DJ 1.7 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17525/new-hardware-serato-dj-1-7 Mon, 01 Sep 2014 12:00:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17525/new-hardware-serato-dj-1-7 Now Available: DVS Expansion Pack http://serato.com/latest/blog/17545/now-available-dvs-expansion-pack Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:38:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17545/now-available-dvs-expansion-pack