The Serato Blog http://serato.com/rss/blog The Serato Blog http://serato.com/rss/blog http://serato.com/images/mid/serato-new.jpg en-us Tue, 02 Sep 2014 09:47:53 -0500 Now Available: Serato DJ 1.7 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17517/now-available-serato-dj-1-7 Mon, 01 Sep 2014 12:01:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17517/now-available-serato-dj-1-7 New Hardware: Serato DJ 1.7 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17525/new-hardware-serato-dj-1-7 Mon, 01 Sep 2014 12:00:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17525/new-hardware-serato-dj-1-7 Now Available: DVS Expansion Pack http://serato.com/latest/blog/17545/now-available-dvs-expansion-pack Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:38:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17545/now-available-dvs-expansion-pack Learn: AM Mode http://serato.com/latest/blog/17537/learn-am-mode Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:34:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17537/learn-am-mode Learn: Cue Point Sorting http://serato.com/latest/blog/17533/learn-cue-point-sorting Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:31:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17533/learn-cue-point-sorting Learn: MIDI Panel http://serato.com/latest/blog/17529/learn-midi-panel Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:17:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17529/learn-midi-panel Pro Tips on Flips http://serato.com/latest/blog/17521/pro-tips-on-flips Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:12:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17521/pro-tips-on-flips Available Now: Serato Flip http://serato.com/latest/blog/17513/available-now-serato-flip Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:05:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17513/available-now-serato-flip Pro Tip: Emojis in your librariez! http://serato.com/latest/blog/17501/pro-tip-emojis-in-your-librariez Mon, 25 Aug 2014 22:37:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17501/pro-tip-emojis-in-your-librariez Up to? with Supa! http://serato.com/latest/blog/17497/up-to-with-supa Mon, 25 Aug 2014 01:26:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17497/up-to-with-supa Serato x Redbull Masterclass http://serato.com/latest/blog/17465/serato-x-redbull-masterclass Thu, 14 Aug 2014 02:15:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17465/serato-x-redbull-masterclass Up to? with King Most http://serato.com/latest/blog/17461/up-to-with-king-most Thu, 14 Aug 2014 02:00:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17461/up-to-with-king-most Serato DJ Intro - Getting Started http://serato.com/latest/blog/17441/serato-dj-intro-getting-started Wed, 13 Aug 2014 23:55:00 -0500 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17441/serato-dj-intro-getting-started Up to? with Fanu http://serato.com/latest/blog/17417/up-to-with-fanu Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:51:00 -0500 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17417/up-to-with-fanu Announcing, Pioneer DDJ-SX2 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17413/announcing-pioneer-ddj-sx2 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 04:16:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17413/announcing-pioneer-ddj-sx2 Serato DJ 1.7 Public Beta http://serato.com/latest/blog/17409/serato-dj-1-7-public-beta Thu, 31 Jul 2014 04:12:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17409/serato-dj-1-7-public-beta Announcing: DVS Expansion Pack for Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/17405/announcing-dvs-expansion-pack-for-serato-dj Thu, 31 Jul 2014 04:09:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17405/announcing-dvs-expansion-pack-for-serato-dj Introducing, Akai AMX and AFX for Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/17401/introducing-akai-amx-and-afx-for-serato-dj Thu, 31 Jul 2014 00:10:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17401/introducing-akai-amx-and-afx-for-serato-dj Announcing: Serato Flip http://serato.com/latest/blog/17389/announcing-serato-flip Mon, 28 Jul 2014 21:55:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17389/announcing-serato-flip Pro Tip: 3 Things. Short & Sweet http://serato.com/latest/blog/17385/pro-tip-3-things-short-sweet Mon, 28 Jul 2014 05:10:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17385/pro-tip-3-things-short-sweet Up to? with Complexion http://serato.com/latest/blog/17377/up-to-with-complexion Mon, 28 Jul 2014 01:49:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17377/up-to-with-complexion Up to? with Lockah http://serato.com/latest/blog/17361/up-to-with-lockah Sun, 20 Jul 2014 23:48:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17361/up-to-with-lockah Introducing, Numark NV for Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/17325/introducing-numark-nv-for-serato-dj Sun, 13 Jul 2014 23:14:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17325/introducing-numark-nv-for-serato-dj Out Now! Pastel Green http://serato.com/latest/blog/17329/out-now-pastel-green Sun, 13 Jul 2014 23:14:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17329/out-now-pastel-green 2014 DJ Mag Tech Awards: Nominations http://serato.com/latest/blog/17309/2014-dj-mag-tech-awards-nominations Wed, 09 Jul 2014 22:46:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17309/2014-dj-mag-tech-awards-nominations Pro Tip: Saving Image & Text Effects in Serato Video http://serato.com/latest/blog/17301/pro-tip-saving-image-text-effects-in-serato-video Mon, 07 Jul 2014 23:57:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17301/pro-tip-saving-image-text-effects-in-serato-video Up to? with Fracture http://serato.com/latest/blog/17297/up-to-with-fracture Mon, 07 Jul 2014 08:37:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17297/up-to-with-fracture FX Chains #003 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17281/fx-chains-003 Thu, 03 Jul 2014 02:10:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17281/fx-chains-003 FX Chains #002 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17277/fx-chains-002 Wed, 02 Jul 2014 22:09:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17277/fx-chains-002 FX Chains #001 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17269/fx-chains-001 Wed, 02 Jul 2014 04:36:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17269/fx-chains-001