The Serato Blog http://serato.com/rss/blog The Serato Blog http://serato.com/rss/blog http://serato.com/images/mid/serato-new.jpg en-us Tue, 01 Sep 2015 13:49:48 +0000 Creating Community: Social Networks for DJs http://serato.com/latest/blog/18360/creating-community-social-networks-for-djs Mon, 31 Aug 2015 02:44:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18360/creating-community-social-networks-for-djs Now Available: Serato DJ 1.7.8 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18354/now-available-serato-dj-1-7-8 Sun, 30 Aug 2015 22:30:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18354/now-available-serato-dj-1-7-8 Win Control Vinyl From Trackstar The DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/18346/win-control-vinyl-from-trackstar-the-dj Thu, 27 Aug 2015 23:00:00 +0000 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/18346/win-control-vinyl-from-trackstar-the-dj Serato Presents: After Dark at Space Ibiza 2015 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18356/serato-presents-after-dark-at-space-ibiza-2015 Wed, 26 Aug 2015 02:31:00 +0000 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/18356/serato-presents-after-dark-at-space-ibiza-2015 Creating Community: Foundations http://serato.com/latest/blog/18307/creating-community-foundations Tue, 25 Aug 2015 23:00:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18307/creating-community-foundations Serato & Mixcloud: Promoting Your Mix http://serato.com/latest/blog/18355/serato-mixcloud-promoting-your-mix Mon, 24 Aug 2015 21:28:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18355/serato-mixcloud-promoting-your-mix Serato DJ Masterclass London http://serato.com/latest/blog/18350/serato-dj-masterclass-london Thu, 20 Aug 2015 03:41:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18350/serato-dj-masterclass-london Recent Updates to Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/18349/recent-updates-to-serato-dj Mon, 17 Aug 2015 21:44:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18349/recent-updates-to-serato-dj SeratoCast August: DJ Trax & 1-4-3 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18345/seratocast-august-dj-trax-1-4-3 Mon, 10 Aug 2015 23:16:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18345/seratocast-august-dj-trax-1-4-3 Serato DJ 1.7.7 Update is Out Now http://serato.com/latest/blog/18334/serato-dj-1-7-7-update-is-out-now Mon, 10 Aug 2015 03:28:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18334/serato-dj-1-7-7-update-is-out-now DJ Eskei83 on the Pioneer DJM-S9 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18344/dj-eskei83-on-the-pioneer-djm-s9 Mon, 10 Aug 2015 02:04:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18344/dj-eskei83-on-the-pioneer-djm-s9 Now Supported: Pioneer DDJ-SB2 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18323/now-supported-pioneer-ddj-sb2 Mon, 10 Aug 2015 02:00:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18323/now-supported-pioneer-ddj-sb2 Now Supported: Denon DJ MC4000 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18325/now-supported-denon-dj-mc4000 Mon, 10 Aug 2015 02:00:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18325/now-supported-denon-dj-mc4000 Now Supported: Rane MP2015 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18326/now-supported-rane-mp2015 Mon, 10 Aug 2015 02:00:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18326/now-supported-rane-mp2015 Now Supported: Numark NS7III http://serato.com/latest/blog/18332/now-supported-numark-ns7iii Mon, 10 Aug 2015 02:00:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18332/now-supported-numark-ns7iii DJ Jazzy Jeff: PLAYLIST Retreat 2015 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18339/dj-jazzy-jeff-playlist-retreat-2015 Fri, 07 Aug 2015 19:42:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18339/dj-jazzy-jeff-playlist-retreat-2015 Announcing: Pioneer DJM-S9 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18336/announcing-pioneer-djm-s9 Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:48:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18336/announcing-pioneer-djm-s9 WIN a Numark NS7III for Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/18338/win-a-numark-ns7iii-for-serato-dj Wed, 05 Aug 2015 04:45:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18338/win-a-numark-ns7iii-for-serato-dj Recloose: CDJs with Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/18322/recloose-cdjs-with-serato-dj Thu, 30 Jul 2015 21:00:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18322/recloose-cdjs-with-serato-dj Do-Over: 10 Years of Ruining Monday http://serato.com/latest/blog/18335/do-over-10-years-of-ruining-monday Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:00:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18335/do-over-10-years-of-ruining-monday Ben UFO in the Boiler Room http://serato.com/latest/blog/18333/ben-ufo-in-the-boiler-room Tue, 28 Jul 2015 03:24:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18333/ben-ufo-in-the-boiler-room Pro Tip: Emoji Ratings http://serato.com/latest/blog/18331/pro-tip-emoji-ratings Mon, 27 Jul 2015 22:49:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18331/pro-tip-emoji-ratings Limited Release: Official Canada CV http://serato.com/latest/blog/18330/limited-release-official-canada-cv Sun, 26 Jul 2015 23:38:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18330/limited-release-official-canada-cv SeratoCast #35 DJ Day http://serato.com/latest/blog/18329/seratocast-35-dj-day Sun, 26 Jul 2015 21:23:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18329/seratocast-35-dj-day Upgrade to the latest version of Pitch 'n Time Pro and LE http://serato.com/latest/blog/18324/upgrade-to-the-latest-version-of-pitch-n-time-pro-and-le Tue, 21 Jul 2015 23:57:00 +0000 Sam GG http://serato.com/latest/blog/18324/upgrade-to-the-latest-version-of-pitch-n-time-pro-and-le DJ Vekked 2015 DMC Online World Final Routine http://serato.com/latest/blog/18321/dj-vekked-2015-dmc-online-world-final-routine Thu, 16 Jul 2015 00:28:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18321/dj-vekked-2015-dmc-online-world-final-routine Are you the Lucky Bastid? http://serato.com/latest/blog/18320/are-you-the-lucky-bastid Wed, 15 Jul 2015 23:59:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18320/are-you-the-lucky-bastid DJCity Tips n Tricks: Adding Crowd Noise http://serato.com/latest/blog/18319/djcity-tips-n-tricks-adding-crowd-noise Wed, 15 Jul 2015 22:55:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18319/djcity-tips-n-tricks-adding-crowd-noise Serato Artist: DJ Jayceeoh http://serato.com/latest/blog/18318/serato-artist-dj-jayceeoh Mon, 13 Jul 2015 01:45:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18318/serato-artist-dj-jayceeoh UKF in the Mix: Dubstep - in association with Serato http://serato.com/latest/blog/18317/ukf-in-the-mix-dubstep-in-association-with-serato Sun, 12 Jul 2015 22:15:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18317/ukf-in-the-mix-dubstep-in-association-with-serato