The Serato Blog http://serato.com/rss/blog The Serato Blog http://serato.com/rss/blog http://serato.com/images/mid/serato-new.jpg en-us Thu, 18 Dec 2014 01:36:07 -0600 We Love... After Dark at Space, Ibiza http://serato.com/latest/blog/17909/we-love-after-dark-at-space-ibiza Wed, 10 Dec 2014 00:51:00 -0600 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17909/we-love-after-dark-at-space-ibiza Available now! Serato Remote 1.2. http://serato.com/latest/blog/17893/available-now-serato-remote-1-2 Mon, 08 Dec 2014 22:30:00 -0600 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17893/available-now-serato-remote-1-2 Learn: MIDI Output Lighting http://serato.com/latest/blog/17761/learn-midi-output-lighting Mon, 08 Dec 2014 22:20:00 -0600 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17761/learn-midi-output-lighting Learn: Sticker Lock http://serato.com/latest/blog/17741/learn-sticker-lock Mon, 08 Dec 2014 22:15:00 -0600 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17741/learn-sticker-lock Pro Tip: Trigger Saved Loops http://serato.com/latest/blog/17885/pro-tip-trigger-saved-loops Fri, 05 Dec 2014 02:15:00 -0600 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17885/pro-tip-trigger-saved-loops I'M TRYNA TELL YA http://serato.com/latest/blog/17873/i-m-tryna-tell-ya Wed, 03 Dec 2014 21:05:00 -0600 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17873/i-m-tryna-tell-ya DJ Jazzy Jeff in New Zealand! http://serato.com/latest/blog/17865/dj-jazzy-jeff-in-new-zealand Tue, 02 Dec 2014 21:23:00 -0600 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17865/dj-jazzy-jeff-in-new-zealand Pro Tip: Lock Beatgrids http://serato.com/latest/blog/17861/pro-tip-lock-beatgrids Mon, 01 Dec 2014 02:09:00 -0600 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17861/pro-tip-lock-beatgrids Serato Flip Comp 2 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17853/serato-flip-comp-2 Thu, 27 Nov 2014 21:17:00 -0600 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17853/serato-flip-comp-2 Pro Tip: Echo Out is here! http://serato.com/latest/blog/17849/pro-tip-echo-out-is-here Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:49:00 -0600 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17849/pro-tip-echo-out-is-here Serato DJ Japan Workshops http://serato.com/latest/blog/17845/serato-dj-japan-workshops Tue, 25 Nov 2014 22:52:00 -0600 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17845/serato-dj-japan-workshops DJ Marky on DJsounds with the Pioneer PLX-1000's and Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/17841/dj-marky-on-djsounds-with-the-pioneer-plx-1000-s-and-serato-dj Sun, 23 Nov 2014 21:01:00 -0600 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17841/dj-marky-on-djsounds-with-the-pioneer-plx-1000-s-and-serato-dj DJ EGO - Serato Video Performance http://serato.com/latest/blog/17829/dj-ego-serato-video-performance Wed, 19 Nov 2014 22:50:00 -0600 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17829/dj-ego-serato-video-performance Up to? with My Nu Leng http://serato.com/latest/blog/17817/up-to-with-my-nu-leng Wed, 12 Nov 2014 23:14:00 -0600 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17817/up-to-with-my-nu-leng Reloop NEON x JFB http://serato.com/latest/blog/17813/reloop-neon-x-jfb Wed, 12 Nov 2014 21:43:00 -0600 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17813/reloop-neon-x-jfb Enferno's Live '3005' Remix http://serato.com/latest/blog/17809/enferno-s-live-3005-remix Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:31:00 -0600 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17809/enferno-s-live-3005-remix DJ Hedspin x Skratch Bastid, HYPNOTIK ROUTINE http://serato.com/latest/blog/17805/dj-hedspin-x-skratch-bastid-hypnotik-routine Tue, 11 Nov 2014 10:04:00 -0600 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17805/dj-hedspin-x-skratch-bastid-hypnotik-routine Jon1st with the Pioneer PLX-1000 Turntables and Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/17789/jon1st-with-the-pioneer-plx-1000-turntables-and-serato-dj Fri, 07 Nov 2014 21:39:00 -0600 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17789/jon1st-with-the-pioneer-plx-1000-turntables-and-serato-dj Pioneer DDJ-SX2 & Serato DJ Showcase http://serato.com/latest/blog/17785/pioneer-ddj-sx2-serato-dj-showcase Tue, 04 Nov 2014 20:23:00 -0600 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17785/pioneer-ddj-sx2-serato-dj-showcase Free Music Videos from Xtendamix http://serato.com/latest/blog/17781/free-music-videos-from-xtendamix Mon, 03 Nov 2014 21:14:00 -0600 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17781/free-music-videos-from-xtendamix Spark Lab Serato Events http://serato.com/latest/blog/17777/spark-lab-serato-events Mon, 03 Nov 2014 01:19:00 -0600 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17777/spark-lab-serato-events Pitch 'n Time DJ in Action http://serato.com/latest/blog/17769/pitch-n-time-dj-in-action Tue, 28 Oct 2014 23:43:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17769/pitch-n-time-dj-in-action Four Decks of DnB with Rockwell http://serato.com/latest/blog/17757/four-decks-of-dnb-with-rockwell Mon, 27 Oct 2014 18:24:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17757/four-decks-of-dnb-with-rockwell Jon1st "DJ Vadim - If Life Was a Thing" Routine http://serato.com/latest/blog/17753/jon1st-dj-vadim-if-life-was-a-thing-routine Sat, 25 Oct 2014 21:17:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17753/jon1st-dj-vadim-if-life-was-a-thing-routine Reloop Neon Walkthrough Video http://serato.com/latest/blog/17749/reloop-neon-walkthrough-video Wed, 22 Oct 2014 21:30:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17749/reloop-neon-walkthrough-video Slynk at After Dark @ Space, Ibiza http://serato.com/latest/blog/17745/slynk-at-after-dark-space-ibiza Wed, 22 Oct 2014 01:27:00 -0500 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17745/slynk-at-after-dark-space-ibiza Pro Tip: Quick Smart Crates http://serato.com/latest/blog/17725/pro-tip-quick-smart-crates Thu, 16 Oct 2014 01:53:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17725/pro-tip-quick-smart-crates Serato DJ Intro 1.2.3 - Supporting Gemini Slate & Slate 4 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17705/serato-dj-intro-1-2-3-supporting-gemini-slate-slate-4 Sun, 12 Oct 2014 21:11:00 -0500 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17705/serato-dj-intro-1-2-3-supporting-gemini-slate-slate-4 Serato DJ Mac and PC Optimization support videos http://serato.com/latest/blog/17689/serato-dj-mac-and-pc-optimization-support-videos Wed, 08 Oct 2014 03:37:00 -0500 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17689/serato-dj-mac-and-pc-optimization-support-videos Now Available: Serato DJ 1.7.1 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17661/now-available-serato-dj-1-7-1 Tue, 30 Sep 2014 02:43:00 -0500 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17661/now-available-serato-dj-1-7-1