The Serato Blog http://serato.com/rss/blog The Serato Blog http://serato.com/rss/blog http://serato.com/images/mid/serato-new.jpg en-us Wed, 04 Mar 2015 02:35:24 +0000 Public Beta: Serato DJ 1.7.4 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18210/public-beta-serato-dj-1-7-4 Mon, 02 Mar 2015 23:30:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18210/public-beta-serato-dj-1-7-4 Okayfuture x Serato @SXSW http://serato.com/latest/blog/18209/okayfuture-x-serato-sxsw Sun, 01 Mar 2015 22:14:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18209/okayfuture-x-serato-sxsw SeratoCast: Dubstep, Grime, Drum n Bass. http://serato.com/latest/blog/18201/seratocast-dubstep-grime-drum-n-bass Wed, 25 Feb 2015 23:55:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18201/seratocast-dubstep-grime-drum-n-bass Latest News: Feb 2015 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18197/latest-news-feb-2015 Wed, 25 Feb 2015 01:10:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18197/latest-news-feb-2015 California CV http://serato.com/latest/blog/18193/california-cv Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:33:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18193/california-cv Now Available: Serato DJ Intro 1.2.4 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18177/now-available-serato-dj-intro-1-2-4 Mon, 23 Feb 2015 02:02:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18177/now-available-serato-dj-intro-1-2-4 Pro Tip: Auto Import http://serato.com/latest/blog/18165/pro-tip-auto-import Sun, 15 Feb 2015 21:24:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18165/pro-tip-auto-import Pro Tip: Recovering Deleted Crates http://serato.com/latest/blog/18025/pro-tip-recovering-deleted-crates Wed, 21 Jan 2015 21:57:00 +0000 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/18025/pro-tip-recovering-deleted-crates Announcing: Hercules DJControl Jogvision http://serato.com/latest/blog/18021/announcing-hercules-djcontrol-jogvision Tue, 20 Jan 2015 20:05:00 +0000 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/18021/announcing-hercules-djcontrol-jogvision Announcing: Numark Mixtrack Pro 3 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18013/announcing-numark-mixtrack-pro-3 Mon, 19 Jan 2015 22:19:00 +0000 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/18013/announcing-numark-mixtrack-pro-3 Announcing: Numark NS7III http://serato.com/latest/blog/18009/announcing-numark-ns7iii Mon, 19 Jan 2015 22:11:00 +0000 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/18009/announcing-numark-ns7iii Announcing: Denon DJ MC4000 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18005/announcing-denon-dj-mc4000 Mon, 19 Jan 2015 03:43:00 +0000 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/18005/announcing-denon-dj-mc4000 Announcing: Serato DJ Club Kit http://serato.com/latest/blog/17997/announcing-serato-dj-club-kit Mon, 19 Jan 2015 03:19:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17997/announcing-serato-dj-club-kit Announcing: Pioneer DJM-900NXS & DJM-850 with Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/18001/announcing-pioneer-djm-900nxs-djm-850-with-serato-dj Mon, 19 Jan 2015 03:14:00 +0000 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/18001/announcing-pioneer-djm-900nxs-djm-850-with-serato-dj NAMM 2015 Announcements http://serato.com/latest/blog/17993/namm-2015-announcements Mon, 19 Jan 2015 03:12:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17993/namm-2015-announcements Announcing: Rane TTM57-MKII http://serato.com/latest/blog/17989/announcing-rane-ttm57-mkii Mon, 19 Jan 2015 01:34:00 +0000 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17989/announcing-rane-ttm57-mkii Announcing: Allen & Heath Xone:K1 support http://serato.com/latest/blog/17985/announcing-allen-heath-xone-k1-support Mon, 19 Jan 2015 01:11:00 +0000 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17985/announcing-allen-heath-xone-k1-support Announcing: Allen & Heath Xone:DB4 and DB2 with Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/17981/announcing-allen-heath-xone-db4-and-db2-with-serato-dj Mon, 19 Jan 2015 00:14:00 +0000 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17981/announcing-allen-heath-xone-db4-and-db2-with-serato-dj Announcing: KORG KAOSS DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/17977/announcing-korg-kaoss-dj Mon, 19 Jan 2015 00:07:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17977/announcing-korg-kaoss-dj Announcing: Denon DS1 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17973/announcing-denon-ds1 Sun, 18 Jan 2015 23:02:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17973/announcing-denon-ds1 Now Available: Serato DJ 1.7.3 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17917/now-available-serato-dj-1-7-3 Wed, 14 Jan 2015 23:00:00 +0000 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17917/now-available-serato-dj-1-7-3 Learn: Play Modes http://serato.com/latest/blog/17685/learn-play-modes Mon, 05 Jan 2015 01:00:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17685/learn-play-modes Learn: Quantize & Cues http://serato.com/latest/blog/17877/learn-quantize-cues Sun, 04 Jan 2015 20:00:00 +0000 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17877/learn-quantize-cues Learn: History http://serato.com/latest/blog/17729/learn-history Thu, 01 Jan 2015 20:00:00 +0000 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17729/learn-history Learn: Smart Crates http://serato.com/latest/blog/17881/learn-smart-crates Mon, 29 Dec 2014 21:35:00 +0000 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17881/learn-smart-crates Pro Tip: Emergency INT Mode http://serato.com/latest/blog/17933/pro-tip-emergency-int-mode Mon, 29 Dec 2014 21:30:00 +0000 Mak T http://serato.com/latest/blog/17933/pro-tip-emergency-int-mode Now That's What I Call Serato vol.1 http://serato.com/latest/blog/17937/now-that-s-what-i-call-serato-vol-1 Tue, 23 Dec 2014 01:58:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/17937/now-that-s-what-i-call-serato-vol-1 SeratoCasts of December http://serato.com/latest/blog/17921/seratocasts-of-december Wed, 17 Dec 2014 04:01:00 +0000 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17921/seratocasts-of-december We Love... After Dark at Space, Ibiza http://serato.com/latest/blog/17909/we-love-after-dark-at-space-ibiza Wed, 10 Dec 2014 00:51:00 +0000 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17909/we-love-after-dark-at-space-ibiza Available now! Serato Remote 1.2. http://serato.com/latest/blog/17893/available-now-serato-remote-1-2 Mon, 08 Dec 2014 22:30:00 +0000 Eddie R http://serato.com/latest/blog/17893/available-now-serato-remote-1-2