The Serato Blog http://serato.com/rss/blog The Serato Blog http://serato.com/rss/blog http://serato.com/images/mid/serato-new.jpg en-us Tue, 28 Jul 2015 04:55:17 +0000 Pro Tip: Emoji Ratings http://serato.com/latest/blog/18331/pro-tip-emoji-ratings Mon, 27 Jul 2015 22:49:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18331/pro-tip-emoji-ratings Limited Release: Official Canada CV http://serato.com/latest/blog/18330/limited-release-official-canada-cv Sun, 26 Jul 2015 23:38:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18330/limited-release-official-canada-cv SeratoCast #35 DJ Day http://serato.com/latest/blog/18329/seratocast-35-dj-day Sun, 26 Jul 2015 21:23:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18329/seratocast-35-dj-day Upgrade to the latest version of Pitch 'n Time Pro and LE http://serato.com/latest/blog/18324/upgrade-to-the-latest-version-of-pitch-n-time-pro-and-le Tue, 21 Jul 2015 23:57:00 +0000 Sam GG http://serato.com/latest/blog/18324/upgrade-to-the-latest-version-of-pitch-n-time-pro-and-le DJ Vekked 2015 DMC Online World Final Routine http://serato.com/latest/blog/18321/dj-vekked-2015-dmc-online-world-final-routine Thu, 16 Jul 2015 00:28:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18321/dj-vekked-2015-dmc-online-world-final-routine Are you the Lucky Bastid? http://serato.com/latest/blog/18320/are-you-the-lucky-bastid Wed, 15 Jul 2015 23:59:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18320/are-you-the-lucky-bastid DJCity Tips n Tricks: Adding Crowd Noise http://serato.com/latest/blog/18319/djcity-tips-n-tricks-adding-crowd-noise Wed, 15 Jul 2015 22:55:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18319/djcity-tips-n-tricks-adding-crowd-noise Serato Artist: DJ Jayceeoh http://serato.com/latest/blog/18318/serato-artist-dj-jayceeoh Mon, 13 Jul 2015 01:45:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18318/serato-artist-dj-jayceeoh UKF in the Mix: Dubstep - in association with Serato http://serato.com/latest/blog/18317/ukf-in-the-mix-dubstep-in-association-with-serato Sun, 12 Jul 2015 22:15:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18317/ukf-in-the-mix-dubstep-in-association-with-serato Learn: iTunes and Serato DJ http://serato.com/latest/blog/18316/learn-itunes-and-serato-dj Wed, 08 Jul 2015 02:46:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18316/learn-itunes-and-serato-dj GENRE BNDR: DJ B=Ball http://serato.com/latest/blog/18314/genre-bndr-dj-b-ball Mon, 06 Jul 2015 20:51:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18314/genre-bndr-dj-b-ball Supa! Boiler Room Set http://serato.com/latest/blog/18313/supa-boiler-room-set Mon, 06 Jul 2015 03:18:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18313/supa-boiler-room-set Pro Tip: Epic Reverb! http://serato.com/latest/blog/18312/pro-tip-epic-reverb Sun, 05 Jul 2015 21:00:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18312/pro-tip-epic-reverb SeratoCast #33 LeFtO http://serato.com/latest/blog/18304/seratocast-33-lefto Sun, 28 Jun 2015 20:34:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18304/seratocast-33-lefto DJ Woody, Polyphonic Scratching! http://serato.com/latest/blog/18303/dj-woody-polyphonic-scratching Thu, 25 Jun 2015 20:27:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18303/dj-woody-polyphonic-scratching Sonar 2015: Artist Photos http://serato.com/latest/blog/18296/sonar-2015-artist-photos Wed, 24 Jun 2015 22:13:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18296/sonar-2015-artist-photos Red Bull Masterclass: Serato Tips & Tricks http://serato.com/latest/blog/18295/red-bull-masterclass-serato-tips-tricks Wed, 24 Jun 2015 22:10:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18295/red-bull-masterclass-serato-tips-tricks Now Available: Serato DJ 1.7.6 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18293/now-available-serato-dj-1-7-6 Mon, 22 Jun 2015 02:07:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18293/now-available-serato-dj-1-7-6 Serato 已发布 Serato DJ 1.7.6 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18297/serato-serato-dj-1-7-6 Mon, 22 Jun 2015 02:07:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18297/serato-serato-dj-1-7-6 Serato a publié Serato DJ 1.7.6 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18298/serato-a-publie-serato-dj-1-7-6 Mon, 22 Jun 2015 02:07:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18298/serato-a-publie-serato-dj-1-7-6 Jetzt verfügbar: Serato DJ 1.7.6 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18299/jetzt-verfuegbar-serato-dj-1-7-6 Mon, 22 Jun 2015 02:07:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18299/jetzt-verfuegbar-serato-dj-1-7-6 Serato は、Serato DJ 1.7.6 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18300/serato-serato-dj-1-7-6 Mon, 22 Jun 2015 02:07:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18300/serato-serato-dj-1-7-6 Serato ha lanzado Serato DJ 1.7.6 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18301/serato-ha-lanzado-serato-dj-1-7-6 Mon, 22 Jun 2015 02:07:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18301/serato-ha-lanzado-serato-dj-1-7-6 A Serato lançou o Serato DJ 1.7.6 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18302/a-serato-lancou-o-serato-dj-1-7-6 Mon, 22 Jun 2015 02:07:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18302/a-serato-lancou-o-serato-dj-1-7-6 Serato DJ: 5 Gründe upzugraden http://serato.com/latest/blog/18289/serato-dj-5-gruende-upzugraden Thu, 18 Jun 2015 21:42:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18289/serato-dj-5-gruende-upzugraden Serato DJ: 5 Raisons De Passer à La Version Complète http://serato.com/latest/blog/18290/serato-dj-5-raisons-de-passer-a-la-version-complete Thu, 18 Jun 2015 21:42:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18290/serato-dj-5-raisons-de-passer-a-la-version-complete Serato DJ, 5 Reasons To Upgrade http://serato.com/latest/blog/18291/serato-dj-5-reasons-to-upgrade Thu, 18 Jun 2015 21:42:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18291/serato-dj-5-reasons-to-upgrade Serato DJ: 升级的五大理由 http://serato.com/latest/blog/18308/serato-dj Thu, 18 Jun 2015 21:42:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18308/serato-dj Serato DJ: 5 Razões Para Atualizar http://serato.com/latest/blog/18309/serato-dj-5-razoes-para-atualizar Thu, 18 Jun 2015 21:42:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18309/serato-dj-5-razoes-para-atualizar Serato DJ: 5 Razones Para Actualizarlo http://serato.com/latest/blog/18310/serato-dj-5-razones-para-actualizarlo Thu, 18 Jun 2015 21:42:00 +0000 Samuel S http://serato.com/latest/blog/18310/serato-dj-5-razones-para-actualizarlo