DJing Discussion
SeratoScratchLive.Com
This area is for discussion about DJing in general. Please remember the community rules when posting and try to be polite and inclusive.
SeratoScratchLive.Com
punosion
1:59 AM - 20 January, 2006
LOL @ *tumbleweed*
So true. It looks like it was hoppin' at a few points, but it's a bit dead over there now. I'm thinking it was probably an "overflow" forum for when this site broke down...or maybe before this forum was created. Hey seniors, how long has this forum been going?
So true. It looks like it was hoppin' at a few points, but it's a bit dead over there now. I'm thinking it was probably an "overflow" forum for when this site broke down...or maybe before this forum was created. Hey seniors, how long has this forum been going?
yuri
4:06 AM - 20 January, 2006
it was the first forum, before this one .. sponsored by agidjpro i believe.. which is a great dealer
yuri
4:07 AM - 20 January, 2006
its also where the infamous pitch drift investigating originally unfolded
boabmatic
11:36 AM - 20 January, 2006
I keep checking that forum but there not to much traffic on it... but its probably due to the fact eveyone is on here now... :)
Dj Coy
4:17 AM - 22 January, 2007
ok...i know this thread is about a year old...but seratoscratchlive.com always PMs me saying its from admin@seratoscratchlive.com and when I open it its a bunch of unknown weird characters...anyone know whats going on over there???
nik39
4:21 AM - 22 January, 2007
Yeah, it should be owned by agiprodj.com . The admin is Ty from agipro, so someone should holla at them.
nik39
4:23 AM - 22 January, 2007
I think the characters are prolly hack attempts to use some security holes in the BBS phpbb forum software.
boabmatic
2:43 PM - 22 January, 2007
there are a lot of spam posts on it now so never check it anymore
dj skiggz
2:22 AM - 23 January, 2007
yea it looks like it was overrun by spam. On a side note; its a good site for porn.
